Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bainbridge, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do I really need to write something here?

In his own words

I am an optimistic and energetic person who is looking for someone who is as interested in discovering the world around her as I am. I enjoy doing things in life, not just living it. I love to travel to places I've never been, and I'm always up for a weekend getaway. Although its not much fun alone. I can listen to music all day long and there isn't a moment in my past that I can't tie a song to. Summer concerts are a must for me. I need to be outside as much as possible, whether it's on the beach or on my porch. In the summer, I usually only sleep indoors. I work hard, as I am self employed, but being there for my kids is very important to me and I live for making sure they have what they need. I tend to be very easy going most of the time. I am extremely patient. Sometimes to a fault. I am self motivated and will work hard to get what I need for my family or myself. I love my home and its very important that it feels like one to me. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life, is confident, but will still let me take care of her. That's important. A willingness to try new things, a sense of humor, and the ability to laugh at herself and the mistakes she's made in life is as well. I want someone to spend the rest of my days with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have one big dog that I got from Rescue Village, and one little dog I paid way too much for!

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, the Adirondacks and any place I haven't been. Colorado's pretty cool too.

Favorite things

Music. Having a glass of wine or a good beer while I attempt to cook. Taking a road trip without a plan. Long weekend vacations.

For fun

I like trying new things. Restaurants, food, movies, plays, concerts. Driving in my Jeep with the top off. Bike riding.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, the menu at Aladdin's Eatery. Wow that's a big menu!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference