Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 57 year old male who has never been...

In his own words

I am a 57 year old male who has never been married with no children. I haven't really enjoyed the bachelor life, and realize that it is time to find the right lady. I have many married friends and am wondering if you would be my "Special Lady". I am a real gentleman with old fashioned beliefs that knows how to treat a lady. I enjoy dining out, movies, traveling (especially cruises) and quiet evenings at home. I make a mean gravy (sauce) :) and meatballs, and would love to cook for you! I would love to find a respectful, affectionate fun-loving woman to share romantic times who can be my best friend, companion, significant other, and lover. I respect loyalty and am truly a one woman type of man looking for a classy, confident and sexy woman who wants to enjoy the pleasures in life. I love to laugh and want you to explore new adventures with me. Witty conversation, fun-times, and romance are what I desire. Let me make you smile. :) I say what I mean and mean what I say** I have a loving family and friends and want to share them with you. Although I do not have children of my own, I would of course welcome yours and respect your need to spend time with your loved ones. So if you are looking for a great guy to spend some quality time with, please send me an email. I would love to meet for coffee, drinks, pizza and beer or maybe even breakfast. I am not a big fan of multiple emails back and forth. I would really prefer to meet you sooner rather than later. Let's meet and see if there is a chemistry and a connection that would make it worthwhile for us to get to know each other better. I am looking for that initial spark of chemistry possibly leading to a serious long term relationship. But if it means just enjoying each other's company,well let's do it! Let’s make the effort and get together and have some fun! I would love to hear from you! I know your out there, and let’s get off this Match.Com thing! ********Please Note******* I am a very affectionate kind of guy! Be prepared to be "Kissed" often. :-) ***One Request*** No "Games" please, please, please ladies** Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to cruise*** Europe, Bermuda, Caribbean, Panama Canal, New England, Mexican Riviera, South America, California, Atlantic City, Casinos!!! Let's cruise together!!

Favorite things

Love the dance music of the 80's!!! Some surrent popular music and some classical and Italian Opera of course!! And love those "Golden Oldies"!!

For fun

Movies, Dinner, Dancing, Phillies Games, Walking, Day Trips, Travel, Health Club, Watch a DVD, Hang-out, concerts and shows/theatre and just Chill.

Last read

The Metro paper on the train going to work, The Philadelphia Inquirer on the weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a major Health Insurance carrier, I have worked in the business for over 35 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that religion is a very personal thing. Whatever works for you........
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference