Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
My friends would descibe me as fun,...

In his own words

My friends would descibe me as fun, trustworthy, maybe a little crazy (but in a good way!) I've spent a lot of time moving with my work. I'm back from contract work overseas and have finally settled down enough to have time to expand my circle of friends. I've seen many interesting places, lived all over the country and spent the last couple of years in the Middle East (God bless the USA!) and I plan on continuing these experiences but I'd like to enjoy the rest of them with someone special, otherwise it means so little. I hiked the first half of the Appalachian Trail in the beginning of 2012 and will complete the second half in 2015 If an opportunity for a great adventure arrises, I'll probably take it. I'm aware that everyday could be my last, but I don't dwell on it! I've just moved back to Florida and love it! Trying to get out more on my bike. I'm a big fan of Jimmy Buffett, but I like all kinds of music. I want to learn to fly (in a plane that is!), so I probably will. I'm trying to teach myself how to play the ukulele (not like Tiny Tim though, more like Bradah Iz!) however, this might take a while! So there's a lot of stuff to do, lets go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a cat that lives in New York with my brother, so really she's his cat now. I helped raise a Border Colie in Orlando, she was the best dog ever. I want to rescue another!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't really found any yet... Diversions at La Costa Resort?

Favorite things

Big fan of all kinds of music and have a tendancy to listen to Country. I'm learning to play the Ukulele.

For fun

I love all water sports and any outdoor activites. I'm an avid camper / hiker and just recently completed half of the Appalachian Trail and am looking forward to the other half... another day. I love SCUBA diving, but haven't gone down in some time!

Last read

Homers "Illiad" and "the Oddesey"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
The majpority of my working life was spent in the resort hospitality industry, most recently I have been working in EMS as a contract Paramedic overseas. Currently I am starting my own business while working PT as a Chauffer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scot Irishman who tans OK...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Roman Catholic and have since had my spiritual horizons broadened.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
If there was a "School Without Walls" I'm sure I'd have my PHD!