Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 5000 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Part tech girl, part 1950's housewife

In her own words

Please note: I am actually in SW Ohio currently. I'm considering relocating within the year. I'll be honest, likes and winks are rather difficult to keep up with and stand a good chance of getting lost in the shuffle. If you think we might be on the same page (or at least reading from the same book) regarding what we're after here and would genuinely like to get to know the woman behind the face, please be a dear and shoot me an actual message, okay? About Me: Take a tech girl and 1950’s housewife and mix them together. Season well with a special blend of old world values and modern pragmatism, boundless curiosity, a dash of child-like enthusiasm and a twist of sass. Best served warm with your favorite garnish to taste. What I'm Doing with My Life: I've more or less got my ducks in a row and am waiting to start the next chapter. I work as a software engineer at a university, where I also happen to be taking classes. My academic career (as a student) will be ending shortly and I am considering what my next move will be (industry, academia, babies?). Maybe you can help me decide? :) About you: A gentleman that is smart enough to hold my interest, strong enough to counterbalance me, and patient enough to endure my quirks that makes me feel safe, wanted and beautiful would be nice... But to make things simple, let's start with polite and genuinely interested in getting to know me and go from there. I'm open to connecting with people in other metropolitan areas. Given time and proper motivation, relocating to another city is an option I would consider. About Contacting Me: I'm a little shy about sending first messages, but I do have an active subscription so I am able to respond if you are kind enough to break the ice. I'm a pretty decent conversationalist if you are so kind as to give me even a little something to run with, and specifying a couple things from my profile text that resonate with you will instantly make you stand out from the vast majority of your competition. Otherwise, every time you send a generic message or one liner, god kills a kitten. Think of the kittens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets of my own, but I fill that void by fostering service dogs when I can. I may or may not have started a volunteer program at a local university so I would be able to do this.... :-P

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Bubble tea! Dancing Ethnic restaurants Metroparks Favorite Visited: Chicago, San Francisco Top Unvisited (To Do): Tokyo, Seattle


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

simple joys witty banter dancing puppies cute hapa babies ethnic cuisine vintage fashion

For fun

Experimenting in the kitchen, dancing, exploring interesting places

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Code monkey
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in the US, most of my family is from South America and Asia. We're kind of like a miniature United Nations....
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Information Systems