Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In his own words

I always hate writing about myself. There is not really any one word or words that sums me up. I grew up in Yonkers, NY but spent some time in Upstate NY for school. I moved back to the area for a job in NYC and spend a lot of time in Manhattan. I truly love being in the city as there is always something to do, a restaurant to go to, or some other fun activity to take part in. For the most part, I'm pretty laid back, and very selfless. I enjoy traveling and going on adventures, but I also enjoy staying home for a weekend and relaxing to a nice movie or a good book. For me, a fun night out might include grabbing a few drinks with friends, going to a new restaurant or lounge., or just roaming around NYC. I thoroughly enjoy music and enjoy all varieties of music. I can listen to anything depending on what mood I am in. I was a resident DJ at one point and now only do it for fun. I also enjoy sports although I don't have enough time these days to stay as involved as I would like. My teams are the Knicks, Jets, and Yankees. As for what I'm looking for, also can't be summed up by any word or words. I'd like to find a woman who has similar interests and values. I have always been attracted to an intelligent woman, I think intelligence is very sexy. The ability to have a great conversation, and also have a great same of humor is another great quality, and someone that can open my eyes to new interests/activities is a plus. I'm going to stop there. If interested... send me a message

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I am always looking for a new hot spot, but my favorite place is still Nigeria

Favorite things

I like all types of music, I am a music junkie. Like watching Entourage, Weeds, Hung, Family Guy, 30 Rock and The office. As for food, I will try anything once

For fun

I enjoy the company of good friends. Going out and experiencing life is always fun. But at the same time a nice quiet and relaxing time is always appreciated.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral