Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is my life, lets write a soundtrack together.

In his own words

Well all the sudden my life has became super busy where instead of having all the time to "hang out", now I'm out making things happen. I currently am a real estate investor by day which is my love and passion and a DJ by night which I do on once or twice a week. So needless to say my time to hang out at the bars at night is limited plus I can be kind of shy when it comes to making the first move even when it's obvious a female may be into me. I love a to do a little of anything and am never closed minded to trying new things. I'm all about being positive and grateful for my wonderful life and people around me. I know whomever I end up with will be super happy but it's just finding the one where theres equal attraction. 10 reasons why I'm a good catch. "This order is random and not by importance." 1. I'm laid back and non clingy. 2. I'm comfortable in any situation 3. Nearly impossible to piss of. 4. A gentleman who goes out of his way to make his women feel special. 5. I can fix or build almost anything. No need to call a repair man. 6. I'm talented and good at everything I do or try. 7. I'm an excellent kisser and lover. 8. I own my house and my car. aka "Paid off" 9. I'm into staying fit and eating healthy so I look good at all times. 10. I'm loyal to the person I'm with and I treat them like a queen. Besides that, I love music, Art, Architecture, Design, Nature, Positive People, Travel, Fine Dining, Good Friends, My loving Family and My awesome dog. I also ride Mountain Bikes, Dirt Bikes, I wakeboard, snowboard, and surf. I like to hike camp and shoot guns if the opportunity arises. Hopefully your down for all that cause I'd like my girl to be down for all that too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my Min Pin Leila. She's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Mountain Biking and snowboarding in Mammoth is one of my favorites. Going to Havasu with my buddy is always fun. Of course visiting my family in Panama is amazing. I have an adventurous life that I'd love to share with someone.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I love dub step and electro house, that my favorite right now. I was super into hip hop and metal but not as much these days. I like all music as long as it's good. If I watch TV, it usually involves some channel where you learn something.

For fun

On my free time, I like to go to the beach, fly my plane, hang out on my buddies boat, go paddle boarding, hike, shop, go on mini day trips, you name it I probably do it or am down for it.

Last read

Not too into reading, it takes up too much time where I could be doing something more productive such as making money flying my plane or fixing up cars and houses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor CEO of G&S Properties LLC. Dj by night.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised as a Christian and am not opposed to going to church with my mom. Although I believe in a higher power, I'm just not into organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference