Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newberg, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.

In his own words

Commencing awkward mini biography. I grew up in Oregon but moved to Los Angeles to pursue a career in television production for four years. My family/friends and general love of all things Oregon pulled me back in 2010. I consider myself to be a pretty down to earth guy. I am open minded, ready and willing to try new things and experiences. I value honesty, kindness and a tremendous amount of laughter. I can find humor in just about anything, including myself. I try to not take myself too seriously. I love to eat, cook, drink good wine, and beer. One of my favorite activities is to seek out new places that serve up such things. My interests are pretty eclectic. I love going to concerts and listen to all kinds of music and love hearing about new artists. At the same time I can also go nuts while watching any of my favorite sports teams play (thanks Dad). I discovered running a few years ago and it has become a huge passion. I've ran a few half marathons as well as a full. I have set major running goals for myself in 2013. One of which is to run 1000 miles. It'll take some focus, but I am confident I can do it. Other random facts about me: I play guitar, I love tattoos (I have four), I used to work in a winery (and hope to again soon!) That's enough about me for now. I hope to find someone that enjoys these things too. Someone to be my friend above anything else and hopefully something more eventually. I've rushed into things in the past and am older and wise enough now to take it slow and enjoy things for what they are. If any of this sounds intriguing to you, let's see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't wait to get a dog in the near future!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nuestra Cocina, Pok Pok, Grain & Gristle (best burger, ever), HUB, Beermongers, Bailey's Taproom, Papa Haydn's and anywhere with good food, beer, wine, coffee and music.


Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

Movies: Jaws, LA Confidential, Inception, The Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, Step Brothers. Music: Pearl Jam, The Avett Brothers, Dawes, David Bazan, Bon Iver, The National, Dr. Dog. TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Parenthood.

For fun

Listening to music. Watching movies. Trying out new restaurants. Running. Watching sports.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a pretty vague idea of my heritage. I would love to find out everything about where I came from someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral