Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Clifton, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to be a pirate..

In his own words

I’m English, but my father’s American( I guess that means I’m from Atlantis). I have both passports which comes in handy for international espionage.Many seem to want to know this, so I will put it in my profile... Yes, I have an English accent. I’ve been told by many that I’m charming and witty. I’m outgoing and though I enjoy writing I’m probably best orally. I like to play sport, chess, be large in nature, visit museums, read poetry in Czech and write short stories. Though I am quite social, I enjoy best of all talking with one friend over a few drinks. Physically... I’m fit. I used to play rugby and box when I was at university (I have some character enhancing scars thanks to both). Now I chop wood (I have a massive ingnlenook fireplace) hit the heavy bag and play football (soccer) on Sundays. I suppose the best way to describe my body would be sort of David Beckham with a deeper chest, but not quite Brad Pitt in Fight Club. What I’m looking for... a woman who is sincere, intelligent and knows how to enjoy herself. I like women who are open to new experiences and can see the weird and mystical in everyday life. I Why am I doing this... I’m tired of meeting people in bars and the suspicion, intrigue that goes along with it. An interesting friend who might be more is what I’m looking for- I want to find out the unique experiences and thoughts that make you who you are, rather than a stereotype in so many films.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

books- Breakfast of Champions, Sirens of Titan, Catch 22, Even Cowgirls Get the Blues, Dead Souls, Fight Club films-Valmont, The Lover, The Holy Grail, Being John Malkovich, Lock Stock&Two Smoking Barrels, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Kill Bill

For fun

reading, black&white photography, writing, rugby, chess, boxing, pussycat taming, nightcaps, thunderclaps, swashbuckling,conquering continents,creating new life forms, rescuing damsels in distress, finding the magical in the everday

Last read

Rappacini's Daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference