Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

djhew655

49 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 50 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this where she is??

In his own words

I have to admit the whole online dating thing is a bit exasperating but it seems to be the best way to meet someone in this day and age. I work as a Chef in Disney and love what I do and of course am surrounded by friends and many women but I do not like to date where I work for obvious reasons as well as it is just unprofessional. So here we all are online dating. I "search" for my match and there are lots of beautiful women here so I write to someone I would love to meet and wait for a response. Sometimes they write back and sometimes not. Then I figure they get lot's of responses and how do I stand out in a crowd. So wait what the hell is wrong with me I ask myself!! Hmmm better response?? Better pics blah blah. Then it comes down to how can you possibly tell who really is a good match and who is not?? Well the truth is we put out our best pics and tell our best story and hope to meet someone we can share the most intimate times in our lives with and I am of course not just referring to sex as that is not the goal of this but something that would be the result of finding that true attraction. I love all kinds of music but not much into Rap or whatever name it is going by these days. I love going out to check out a new restaurant or going back to one that is always fun since it is all about who you are with. I have my level 1 Sommelier certification and really love to try a wine I have never had before and definitely know how to pick the right wine for the occassion. It would be amazing to find someone I can't wait to share a great bottle of wine with. I am a Professional Chef and a very able guy who can fix the car as easily as dinner or just about anything around the house. I have an absolute passion for great wine and great food. I am a talented Chef and love what I do I would love to cook you a memorable meal with the perfect wine to accompany the occasion. Join me and let's explore the possibilities. I have two young toddler boys that we adopted as foster children and although they do not live with me I do stay active in their lives but it leaves me my own life and privacy as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key or St Augustine

Favorite things

I love experiencing new wine from all over the world

For fun

Downtown Disney and we can decide to walk around or get a cup of coffee and sit by the water - endless possibilities!!

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Chef at Disney's Contemporary Banquet Center and have been with the company 17 years and love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Completed my Culnary Degree with an American Chefs Federation Accredidation.