Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Minot, ND, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles of Normal Heights, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. I recently...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I recently moved to Minot from San Diego. So far I think it's a great little town. A few friends are following me from San Diego too. You guys have plenty of jobs up here in Minot, I'd describe myself as easy going and open minded. I might come across a little serious in person at first but please, I'm actually pretty silly. If we were to click you could expect a lot of laughter and inside jokes. I like both cats and dogs (why do I have to choose one?). In fact animals in general are fine with me. Except birds! I draw the the line at birds. So no bird ladies please. I'm kidding a little, but sqwaking parrots can be a nuisance in the home. I'd rather see birds in their natural habitat. Wow, bird tangent! I've traveled around some and would like to travel some more. I've back-packed my way through western Europe years ago. Slept in a park in Paris. ( a little bit hippie, I know) I've also been to Eastern Africa. As well as a few other destinations I can tell you about. I'm hoping to make it to Macchu picchu in Peru within the next couple of years. But until than smaller trips are fun too. I've lived in New York, Florida, San Francisco. I'm originally from the east coast. But on a daily basis I'm happy going out for a nice meal and a drink. I love seeing new movies. At the theater or at home. I may come off a bit serious at first but really I'm a silly guy and love to laugh it up. Hmm, Am I writing too much here. I'm noticing some profiles are just a few all this too much to soon. Let's meet up! Be friendly, Say hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like cats and dogs... although I haven't had a dog since I was a kid. My last cat passed on a couple years ago and I haven't gotten a new furry animal since. When I moved to San Diego I found a new home for my Goldfish. He was 6 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hanging out with friends, going out for a nice meal, cooking at home, a glass of wine, eating healthy and staying fit, hitting the gym, endorphins,creative projects, good conversation, singing in the car, learning something new, traveling..


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

"Supernatural" by Graham Hancock, a book on cave art and the beginnings of human consciousness. And lately too many textbooks.

For fun

So far little Italy in San Diego is nice, My area of Normal Heights, North park is nice too. I'm still getting to know SD...

Last read

more later,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been a graphic designer, illustrator, 2D and 3D Animator, fine artist and painter... currently working on a new degree. But please don't think I'm a starving student eating ramen noodles every night. I'm pretty comfortable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. But even as a little kid had trouble swallowing it all. I still go to church a few times a year with my parents. It's nice in a community kind of way. So between two choices of spiritual or religious, I'd choose spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
BFA from Pratt Institute