Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
[something witty]

In his own words

Born and raised in Chico California, I spent my childhood playing soccer, exploring the cliffs in my backyard looking for mountain lions, and playing in the creek in the canyon below me. I am a nature and outdoor enthusiast and I love to bike, hike, camp, run, play soccer, ultimate, and sail. I love to explore the world and explore all around me whenever I get the opportunity. I am social, fun, and easy to talk to. I love meeting new people, exploring new places, and learning other people's stories. I might seem blunt about meeting up for a date, I just prefer to meet in person but am happy to text or write beforehand too. I spend my days teaching elementary school and am always excited to have an adult conversation. I am looking for someone who challenges me, and who I can challenge too. I wear my heart on my sleeve so you'll always know how I'm feeling. I am passionate about life and hope you are too. Things I enjoy: -humor -teaching -sailing -soccer -spending time with family -hiking/backpacking -beer and wine -food -reading -making a fort for a kid in the living room -friends -a good movie -cuddling -sandcastles -a weekend mocha at a nice coffee shop -a good workout -going to nationals for Ultimate (Frisbee not fighting) Looking forward to meeting you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bladium, Berkeley Marina, Cal Adventures, a beach, the Sierra's, a country outside the states, the World Cup, my next sailboat, up in the snow, John Muir Trail, Bali, Nicaragua, Scandanavia, Europe, taco truck, a swimming hole on river, friends place


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Sailing, backpacking, fishing, dancing, playing soccer, paying basketball, coaching, running, working out, swimming in Chico, skiing, traveling, being active, going to a ballet or musical, seeing friends, the sun, being in a storm, helping a friend

For fun

I love to much to list here. I think fun is more of an attitude and who you are with then the activity, but yes I love to have fun! -- and I am good at it and open minded.

Last read

My profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Pro education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Greek and Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I need my partner to have a degree from a university or to be working on it.