Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Midwestern Guy in a SoCal World

In his own words

I was raised in a strong family environment in the suburbs of Chicago. We were always taught the value of honesty, love, and laughter. Those 3 elements have molded me into the person I am today. At a young age, I fell in love with California and knew I would move here one day. I have been here for 10 years, and love it; although I miss my family - and the food. I enjoy all types of music (I was a DJ back in Chicago); a great restaurant; a fun bar; and hitting the beach with my bodyboard. During the fall/winter, I forgo the beach for football and hockey. My ideal person doesn't need to know the difference between offsides in each; but if she does, even better. would rather listen to Pandora over watch something on Netflix. Back in Chicago, I was a DJ for 10 years, so I enjoy just about all types of music; but my favorites are house/electronica. I try to go bodyboarding a couple times a week during the summer. When I have nothing else to do, I'll just hop in my truck, put in a CD and drive Molholland from the valley down to PCH. If you haven't done so, it's a great drive. The NHL is the reason I have a DVR. My teams are 1) Blackhawks 2) Kings 3) Ducks. I don't have any shirtless selfies; sorry to disappoint. I don't live my life around a gym/crossfit/insanity; although I am making an effort to be more physically active. I am looking for someone who also appreciates honesty, love and laughter. I am looking for someone that wants to be with someone, but not needs to be with someone. A strong relationship is one where each person is strong enough to let the other lean on them, humble enough to lean on the other, and when both are strong nothing can stop them. More about me at ucla-tech on pof.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I want a dog, preferably a yellow lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Venice Beach, City Walk, or driving up PCH.

Favorite things

beach, bodyboarding, card games, board games, dining, music, theater

For fun

I try and bodyboard a couple of times a week during the summer. I enjoy finding new restaurants, or going to old favorites.

Last read

I really don't read for pleasure too much, I would rather be writing my own life story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an audio visual analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/2 polish from my mother's side. I am 3rd generation in America. Born and raised in Chicago. I am Irish, Scottish, and English from my father's side. That family line dates back to at least the civil war.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral