Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for Classy, Smart & Sexy

In his own words

A fun loving, passionate, personable and ambitious real estate entrepreneur seeks a someone who will not only capture my heart but also my mind.. I am confident, secure and family oriented who was born in the midwest but grew up in nyc and new england. For the past few years i have focused on my company and its been my primary focus and passion. Now i am at a point in my life where i want more.. What is the point of working hard and being successful unless you have someone to share it with? I am looking for someone who wants to fall in love and be a part of something that is bigger than the two of us. I want to be with someone who is smart and well educated but also sexy and spontaneous.. Please enjoy adventures, great conversations and foreign travel.. I am looking for a woman who can enjoy a black tie party at a fancy club on a saturday night yet feel equally comfortable on a lazy sunday afternoon lounging in the living room with me reading the new york times. Family is important to me and I enjoy big family gatherings with a lot of laughter and banter and hopefully you do as well. I love NYC and owning a home here but I also yearn to have another home outside the City that we can escape to together. I love to entertain and to attend parties and dinners with interesting friends and family. Most importantly I really want to be with someone who is a kind and generous and will light up a room on the darkest of days and be an amazing life long partner.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

as a child i always wanted a puppy..definitely open to it but need help caring for it..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

exotic locations include Mediterranean coast in France and Italy including st tropez, capri as well as Caribbean hot spots like st barts and jamaica.. martha's vineyard, hamptons and California are wonderful in their own way as well..


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music and movies..I enjoy quirky documentaries, independent films and musical interests that range from the latest dance club/euro inspired music to the classics including neil young, james taylor and frank sinatra.

For fun

museums, movies, restaurants, dinner parties, spend time with parents, read, hanging out with friends, working out, traveling to fun destinations..

Last read

i really enjoy non fiction the most and particularly biographies as well as books that are based on monumental events, stories or current events. I read ny post, new york times and other papers every day..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After business school i took over a small family business and expanded it. It is very challenging to run a growing business and rewarding. The experience makes you a smarter and a better person..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
people say i have black irish get references to various movie star actor types from time to time, which, quite frankly makes me cringe a bit though i do take it as a compliment..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i grew up in a catholic family though i generally only attend church on major holidays..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral