Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You're here somewhere!

In his own words

Looking for someone to share life with, as a team, and partner in crime. I didn't think online dating would work for me. It's hard to put yourself in paragraph form and expect anyone to really connect with you, right? I love the beach, traveling, live music, parks, sports- hiking, running, tennis, softball, volleyball, basketball, sailboat racing, skiing, football, and I love playing golf. I hopefully (a long time from now) will have a home near water, a golf course, and snow covered mountains. I like to go on hikes with my Boxers Pistol and Tank or on a long run. I don't mind going shopping with you but don't keep me at the mall all day. I can laugh at myself, I don't mind you poking fun at me- I know that just means you like me! Once I'm comfortable in my surroundings I can be very funny. I'm a leader at work. I'm Humbled by where I've been and the opportunities that I've had, I love my career. I like to be challenged. I try everyday to be a good person. I'm kind, caring, and their isn't anything I wouldn't do for the people in my life. Chivalry is second nature. I love to go out for dinner and drinks or I can stay in and cook at home. I work on a TV show so my free time is mostly weekends and some evenings. I'm off for 2 months in the summer and 2-3 weeks off over the holiday season- I love it! That sounds crazy that I'de be off work that much but that just means my TV show is down and I can find other work on other film productions. 2 1/2 years ago, my son was born- the best day of my life. I've waited so long for the opportunity to show my own little boy how to throw a baseball and swing a bat. Just to be a boy and climb, jump off stuff, and play outside! If you have children you know what I'm talking about. Everything happens for a reason! I have two brothers and the one is my identical twin brother Peter- he never lets me forget that he's 6 minutes older. I don't think or feel 40 at all. I'm ready to go! Jeff is 4 years older and has four kids- he's beating me. I come from a huge family. I have 51 1st and 2nd cousins in my generation alone, I am the fifth oldest! My son Caden is the 27th oldest in his generation- Unbelievable! Family is super important to me, we see each other at family occasions throughout the year mostly weddings. So about you: I don't have a long wish list. Motivated, outgoing, and adventurous, with an open heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Boxers Pistol Tank that are a only concerned with playing and having fun all day! Although they live at my brothers house, I get to see them a lot. We go to Runyon and Sturtevant Falls often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyan Canyon, Griffith Park, any beach, any ski resort (Aspen especially), Las Vegas, San Francisco, Mexico, Europe etc.. My trip to Greece was incredible.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like sushi, gourmet pizza, Trader Joe's, Aroma Cafe', Steakhouses, Las Vegas, the beach bars/restaurants, and Saturday mornings. Fresh snow at any ski resort. Youtube. My niece and nephews. Above all my son Caden!

For fun

I like to exercise, play golf, race sailboats, hanging at the beach, hiking, spending time with my family and friends, playing most sports, movies, restaurants, sporting events, concerts, and my 2 Boxers!

Last read

Shadow of the Wind, Water for Elephants, The Lost Symbol, The Economist, Wired, and How to books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lighting Console Programmer- TV/Film Production
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I try to be a good person everyday. My internal alarm keeps me in check. High holidays and other family occasions mostly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
UNLV School for Hotel Administration