Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Job: Yes, House: Yes, Spa: Yes, Kids: No, Married: Never, Baggage: No

In his own words

My last profile msg was ridiculous. If you read it before, sry.. hah! So, yes.. nice guy, normal.. no baggage.. Girls are a lot of trouble.. but I keep coming back for more. No drama and just looking to meet someone. Favorite things: Laughing, being silly, dancing.. Non favorites: taking anything too seriously.. I mean, cmon. Where I'd like to be right now.. Miami? Any sweet beach.. racetrack? How bout yourself? Fun things I like.. well I play ice hockey still, been playing for 20 yrs. Still get down on the drums and guitar from time to time, but sure seems like less time to do the fun things that you really want to do :/ I definitely enjoy live sports.. hockey (yes!), football.. basketball, always a good time. Huge fan of live music, don't think I've ever been to a concert that I didn't have a good time at, no matter who was playing. Mostly looking to meet local girls who want to meet a new man in their life.. have some fun, see where it goes..? New to the online dating thing.. finally had to give into the fact it's hard to meet people nowadays workin full time, tryin to keep yourself on the up-n-up.. be responsible etc. But, If I'm on here, and I can get away with it.. then I know there's a whole bunch of beautiful, fantastic women who are in the same boat. Cheers! Send me a message, let's chat ! =)

His interests

Camping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ice hockey, fast cars, girls in skirts, road racing, sports, playing music, listening to music, acting as if nothing really matters.. does it?


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programmer.. Director at local 200 employee security company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal Poly undergrad, UNLV for (some) graduate study.