Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello beautiful you saw my pic and wanted...

In his own words

Hello beautiful you saw my pic and wanted to see more and possibly read about me and what I am about. I'm here on match hopefully to find someone special. This has been a good way to meet new people outside of my normal daily circle. I am an outgoing, go with the flow kind of person. I don't mind meeting to see if there's a connection and if not at least making a new friend is worth the try. About me: I love going to baseball and basketball games so someone that likes sports is ideal. I also love to bbq on the weekends and I cook Italian when I have the opportunity. I love to try new foods (Thai is my new love). I was born in beautiful romantic Santa Fe and I grew up in Texas. Yuup I?m a Texas boy at heart with strong family values, loyal, ambitious hard working and very down to earth. I am a proud dad and love my 15yr old daughter. I am very grateful for her each and every day. Who I'm searching for? It?s simple for me; smiling and having fun is a MUST!!! I'm a sucker for a cute girl with a killer smile. Friendship comes with trust, honesty and respect. That's the building blocks that will bring all things together. Someone I can stay at home with or go on an adventure with, and I am always looking to travel and explore. There is so much to see in the world. Traveling is a passion of mine. I've been blessed with my career to have lived in Irvine CA, Washington DC, New Orleans, Savannah and Phoenix. Since 2009 I have called Albuquerque home. I'd like to think I have very good money management skills. It is not how much you make, it is how much you keep that matters. I like to live a fun drama free life. If you?re looking for a man that is loyal, honest, loves to laugh and to travel just send me a wink or email. Let's meet and see where the road takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Barkley he's gotta be on drugs, a Shih Tzu that is always happy. Plus Daughters new puppy named Myla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's markets, Dana Point, Rose Bowl Flea Market, Vegas twice a year. Love any tropical destinations Bermuda, Bahamas, Miami, Cancun, Cabo Etc. Favorite Eats: Sushi on Fire in HB, Katsuya in Brentwood anywhere you can sit outside and enjoy sunset.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite movies are Lucy was good. I am a music junkie All kinds and also work for LiveNation VIP guest & ticket sales love working good concerts. Early morning swimming, running or basketball. Fixing up cars and driving fast cars.

For fun

In my free time, I like concerts, live theater, comedy clubs and for fun hanging out with friends at happy hour, driving range, baseball game or going to the movies (drive in’s are the best). I love to take off on last minute weekend trips.

Last read

Surfer & Runners World, John Wooden's (Legendary UCLA Basketball Coach) Views on Life, Fairytale Interrupted and The Dark Fields.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference