Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chalfont, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar, yes please !!! I could use a little sweetness in my life.

In his own words

I am a hardworking, caring guy, whose mantra is to live each day as if it were my last. I am a caring individual, and my family and friends constitute a substantial part of my daily network. Health and fitness is a core lifestyle value, as I can be found in the gym performing weight-training and cardio 5 days per week. As for the the simple pleasures in my life . . . I love to read the daily paper, music trade magazines, and GQ and Men's Health. Music is my passion, as it is my livelihood, family business and fondest source of pleasure. I'm also well-rounded with diverse interests in that I'm as comfortable reading/writing poetry as I am playing a game of pick-up hoops or flag-football. You Are a caring, intelligent woman who is both honest and trustworthy. Health and fitness is a part of your daily lifestyle, and you are as comfortable in your work-out gear as you are in an evening gown. You have good taste in fashion, and family is a priority your life. You are confident in who you are and seek a man who complements your personality. You are soft-hearted, caring and affectionate, yet at the same time strong, confident and independent. You also have versatile social interests in that you can appreciate a night on the town or a candle-lit dinner just as much as you can a night at home in front of the television.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You can find in place from resturants in the city, to Dolyestown, to New Hope . In the summer I''ll be at the beach or phillies games(season tix holder.)

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy being outside be it running, biking, concerts, baseball games, and the beach. Cooking has become a hobby, turns out I am pretty good. Fashion/shopping is such a huge part of my make up.

Last read

Some books from my collection include, inspiration, business, cook books, health and fitness, and biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree