Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one!

In his own words

Here it goes, I am single and have been for a while. I am an outgoing, fun-loving person who just doesn't have a lot of time to meet new people. I am a very hard worker, not just for my job, but also as a volunteer fire fighter. My family means a lot to me, I am part of a huge family. Also, our family values mean a lot, so I am hoping to find someone that understands the dynamics of a big family and who is Catholic. I am hoping to find someone who has a positive attitude, great personality and who is willing to experience new things together. My ideal match will be same height or shorter, I will admit I feel a little intimidated by women who are taller. She will also enjoy music and dancing. This has always been and will always be a big part of my life. When it comes to activities, my favorite is hockey. I play ice hockey and watch ice hockey (Let's go Flyers!), although I do enjoy other sports as well. It would be great to enjoy sporting events with my match, although not 100% required. I would like to find new places to travel to and maybe my match could suggest some new places. I seem to go to the same place every time right now, because I now I am safe there. I have made friends there and can enjoy a week away without any worries in the world. At this point in my life, pretty much all of my friends and family members are married, getting married/having kids. I am at the point where I am stable enough to begin the same. I want someone that can enjoy family parties, friends parties, etc. with me. With that said, I need someone who is open minded about meeting new people. I have a very strange assortment of friends. Some may be a little hard to handle at first. Hopefully there is someone out there for me. They say there is someone for everyone. If you are that one for me, don't hesitate to say HI! I will respond and I don't bite!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not really sure anymore

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all music, love drama tv shows like Law and Order. I love italian food.

For fun

I love to play hockey, joke around, laugh, smile and volunteer.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management for an event staffing company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Mostly Holy Days, but firmly believe in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral