Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can speak fluent french, in russian

In his own words

The best description of me would come from my friends but I will give it a shot... CONSIDERED myself an artist since I was in diapers scribbling nonsense on my kitchen wall. DRIVEN by people, places and things that inspire me to become a better person and encourage me to have a good time. SEARCHING for the ultimate connection or experience that I can capture on canvas, film, or music and share with the rest of the world. BELIEVE god is way too big for one religion which is why I am not religious, but highly spiritual. INTERESTED in people that can see the big picture but take time to notice the little things in life that make it so beautiful. NOT INTERESTED in ignorance, especially when it comes from intelligent people. ATTRACTED to wit, inner beauty that screams through the skin, a larger than life sense of humor, and someone who knows who they are and are not afraid of laughing at their faults. FASCINATED with coincidence, perfect timing, prodigies, "42", the golden mean, symbolism, higher consciousness, the human spirit, and life changing ideas. LOVE music, art, film, literature, poetry, laughter, history, science, self discovery and anyone who can see the good in everyone and has a definate goal in life. DESIRE to live a fullfilling succesful life, master my craft and surround myself with people and relationships that are honest, creative, passionate, engaging, and above all else, worth the effort. I don't believe in looking for the perfect match. If two people match too perfectly then there is little to learn from each other and I think that learning is why we are here. I do however believe in synchronicity and rhythm. At certain times in our lives we are uncontrollably drawn to certain people and if we are open and honest enough with each other we have the opportunity to become an integral part of the wheel of life. What I am looking for is someone who not only loves life but has chosen to live it. Someone who has put themselves into something greater than their reflection in the mirror. It doesn't matter to me which profession you have chosen, as long as you love what you do and consciously choose to enhance your existence and the lives of those around you in a positive and creative way. I find that laughter is one of the most powerful expressions on earth and if we can laugh, there are no limits to how far we can grow.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 11 year old Female Siberian Husky named Mehndi. Red and white with blue eyes. Been with me her whole life, she is sweet, adorable and loves to sing the blues.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list, heres a few... Venice. Amsterdam, Prague, San Sebastion, Spain. Steamboat Springs, CO, Manhatten. Miami. Nova Scotia. New England. Maui. Istanbul & Bodrum, Turkey. Berlin. Paris. The Yucatan. Morrocco. Ibiza, Spain. Korfu


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Beauty, passion, spice, laughter, creativity, inspiration, intelligent design, the ultimate question, travel, love, eyes, spirit, freedom, desire, rice, light, art, music, movement, and grace.

For fun

Travelling, Painting, Reading, Movies, Writing, Muay Thai, Boxing, Cooking, Hiking with my pup around Lake Hollywood, The Beach, Gardening (yes I have plants), Museums, Hunting for the perfect dive bar, Spending time with my family/ friends

Last read

The Divine Matrix, Greg Braden. Screenwriting from the Soul, Richard Krevolin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Idea Mechanic
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Dutch, with a little German on the side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The foundation for my beliefs can be summed up in three points: 1. God is way too big for one religion 2. Truth is a momentary flirtation 3. The deeper you go, the bigger it gets.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
AA in Advertising Design/ Commercial Art BA in Advertising & Video Production Filmmaking Degree/ Double Major in Directing and Cinematography with a minor in editing.