Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

djc2676

38 year old man | Bogota, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi there! Well I thought that I would give...

In his own words

Hi there! Well I thought that I would give this another shot! I apologize in advance if this seems too short or too long,for I'm terrible at describing myself. I like to think of myself as a down to Earth,old fashion kind of person. I'm the guy that will open and hold doors for you,pull out your seat at dinner,insist on carrying your bags at the store and buying and bringing you flowers out of the blue just because! I'm not really into sports and I'm sure that's a deal breaker for a lot of people,but I'm just being honest about my likes and dislikes. I'm really into film and music of all kinds! I'm also a musician (I play the drums,and the guitar a little bit). I'm also like to read,Barnes & Noble is like my 2nd home! I like to go to book/antique shops and museums of all kind and learn about as much as I can.Going to concerts and the movies! Also taking road trips and drives! In the past 2 years I purchased a Jeep Wrangler which I love taking drives in,especially in the Spring and Summer when I can take the roof off for drives and play great music! Not really into the bar scene anymore,I'd rather go to a nice restaurant where we can sit and have a great conversation,than having to scream over loud music and people. Well,I don't look anything like Channing Tatum or Ryan Gosling,but I hope who ever finds my profile and me interesting,would like to talk sometime and perhaps like to meet up. It would be nice to meet someone with the same interest as me,but if not that's okay. It's always nice to learn new things,like sports for me! Here are some things that I like and like to do! Dave Matthews Band is my favorite band,but I like all kinds of music! Rock,Pop,Jazz,Hip Hop,etc. I think as a musician,you should be open to all kinds of music! I love reading! Cormac McCarthy,Ernest Hemingway are 2 of my favorite writers! Barnes & Noble is my 2nd home! Also antique stores! I really collecting old stuff! Film is a passion of mine,and Charlie Chaplin is my favorite actor! I like to go hiking and camping! Also taking long,scenic drives with the roof off and good music playing! I'm looking forward to going off roading as well! And so much more! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Books and antique shops,musical instrument shops,museums and the movie theatre. And place really that is fun and at least has some sort of historic value! NYC,CA. Not really into the bar scene anymore (been there and done it).

College

Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

Since I'm a musician I enjoy almost all kinds of music. Some of my favorites are Dave Matthews Band,Damien Rice,Ryan Adams,Pearl Jam. For tv,Dexter,Homeland,Shameless,Six Feet Under,That 70's show,Eastbound And Down. And anything Charlie chaplin!

For fun

I like to go to the movies,playing the drums/guitar,Going to concerts,I also like to explore the city and visit museums of all kinds. Reading,photography,taking long scenic drives,just got a new Jeep so looking forward to driving with the top down!

Last read

Anything by Ernest Hemingway,Cormac McCarthy,Matthew Quick. Silver Linings Playbook,The Road and Big Fish are just some of my favorite books! Barnes and Noble is my 2nd home! And all of the classics of course!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I studied drums and percussion and also to be a music teacher at both Bergen Community College and Montclair State College.