Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We Never Thought We'd Do It - But We Did It: Internet Dating!

In his own words

All in all, I think I'm a good guy that will be a great friend/boyfriend/future husband - whatever - once the right match gets made. I'm pretty well over my bar scene days, and am more interested in quality of life. This isn't to say that I don't still enjoy an occasional night out - as I do enjoy getting out for a few once every few weeks. I love being outside in the summer - preferably playing golf, tennis, softball - or getting out for a SHORT run! Boats are great, yet I do not own one currently, (though it is on my to do list.) Traveling to warm destinations in the winter is not so much a desire, as much as it is a necessity - as I do NOT like winter at all - other than to snow ski. Live music/concerts rank high on my favorite things to do list as well. Beyond these activities, I do enjoy time spent at home - particularly with great company. I believe what we do in life for our living, isn't as important as who we are. I do not want to be defined by the work I do, but rather by who I am. I believe that if we focus on being our best self, that will carry over into the work we do, and the impact that we make. Making an impact on people's lives on a positive level is one of the most gratifying feelings in this lifetime, and is a pursuit/goal I try to live daily. I enjoy women who are fairly spontaneous, optimistic, adventerous - yet also have a sense of practicality and reason. I guess a veratile woman is a woman I like best: girly-girl, but also can be a tom boy in a minute. Thank you for taking time to read this - and whether it's me or someone else - I genuinely hope your Match is made.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hots Spots = Anywhere with another person with the right chemistry. The mountains, beaches, oceans and international travel destinations all would be great - but what's greatest is to be able to enjoy the simplest of surroundings, yet have a great..

Favorite things

Friends, family, (though in my case small and distant) U2, Third Eye Blind, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, occasional hip-hop, some dancing, Grey's Anatomy, Extreme Home Makeover, Hot Chicks, Sunsets, Love, Lust, Indulgence, Mavericks, helping people

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do include: going to concerts, sporting events, and church. I enjoy playing tennis, golf and basketball. I absolutely love snow skiing, and being outdoors. All of this is better with the company of a great woman!

Last read

Living Buddah, Living Christ - pretty deep book. I'm into expanding my spritituality. This doesn't mean that I don't get down and dirty, because I do. Expanding my spirituality keeps me grounded in integrity, and as authentic as possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference