Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Some of the things that I enjoy in no...

In his own words

Some of the things that I enjoy in no particular order: Seeking adventure, mountain biking, bike trips, playing guitar, waking up on Sunday mornings, reading something thought-provoking, working out, Patapsco Valley State Park, a good pale ale, a nice red wine, a beautiful overlook, waterfalls, seeing the look on someone's face that you haven't seen in awhile, Orioles, Ravens, competitive word games, beautiful days, belly laughs, GoPro videos, recycling, remembering where I parked, new experiences, new places... Oh, if you're into traveling, I'm planning on a few trips out west starting next year. Denver, Moab, Tahoe and Sedona in no particular order, yet. I've visited Asheville, NC the last couple of summers and will probably go again this year. It's a great town if you're into the outdoors and craft beer! I'm planning on heading to Harrisonburg, VA for a weekend trip. Seems like a cool mountain town with good trails, food, and beer.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I was a dog owner for a long time. I would like to get another dog soon, maybe after my summer vacation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few neighborhood places that I really like, but I'm not sure I would call them "hot spots". Asheville, New Orleans, and San Fran are a few of my favorite US cities. I love mountain towns! I want to visit some more cities out west.


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

Friends, family, new experiences, travel, bike rides, football, baseball, good music, a good book, good beer, good wine, words with friends, fixing up my house, days off

For fun

I love to mountain bike at Patapsco! You get fresh air, exercise, and the downhills are a LOT of fun. I enjoy drinks with friends at neighborhood bars. I love Sundays, especially during baseball and football season! I travel when I can.

Last read

I'm reading a good book by primatologist, Frans de Waal. He sees reflections of humanity in chimpanzee behavior. Empathy, altruism, morality, aggression, etc. His books are fascinating! Always learning something new. Also reading some history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the golden rule, but I'm not religious, nor do I believe in the supernatural.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral