Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

djay0304

29 year old man | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice active guy looking for a nice fun girl

In his own words

I like to think I am one of those genuinely nice guys that people would like to meet. I'm easy-going, easy to talk to, like to go out and have fun or stay in, which ever the time brings. I'll treat everyone with respect and I am one of those guys that will hold the door open for you. I have been involved in athletics since I was 5 years old and since then have always participated in them some how. I work as a sports performance coach in my home town training up and coming athletes of all levels, helping them push themselves to the next levels. I am also pursuing my athletic ambition of being an Olympian. I competed at an Olympic Combine for the Skeleton (winter Olympic sport) and get to take the next step. I like to have those lazy days and lay low, or hang out with friends and family. I have a pretty big family and we have some great get togethers when everyone is in town where bragging rights could be up for grabs depending on the games that are played. I do get competitive when it comes to games, all across the board from cards, board games, sports or friendly challenges. Though you may get lucky and get a win, or possibly, the occasional "I let you win." I'd like to meet someone who is fit and active, likes to have fun, but also knows what their plans are for the future, or an idea at least. Someone with a good sense of humor, an agreeable taste in music, movies, TV, etc., and doesn't mind going out of their comfort zone. You may either enjoy going out for day trips to the beach, or some place fun and exciting, going to concerts, playing games and sports, or, take it easy and enjoy a relaxing night with that homemade dinner or take out and watch a movie. If you'd like to know anything else, ask away.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When having the urge to get some good chicken wings, The Bar Bill is the place to go. Usually end up in Buffalo to hang out with friends. I traveled to Europe and there are a lot of places that I want to go back and see.

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Foo Fighters, 3 Doors Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers for a few. TV: House, most things on Discovery, others depends on the mood Ask for other things, I guess thats the point here

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Going to the movies, listening to music, working out, playing sports, watching sports like the Sabres and Bills. Ask for more, enjoy doing quite a bit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a sports performance coach working with some of the top student athletes in the area. Helping them to take their sport to the next level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference