Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than meets the eye…

In his own words

Never thought I'd join here, but here goes nothing! So, I recently moved back to the area (within the last year) for a job opportunity and to establish some sense of a home base. Although I born in Pittsburgh, most of my life has been spent overseas. Zurich, Dublin, London and Munich are a few of the places that I have called home. I am a nice, funny (maybe a bit sarcastic) and intelligent guy who seeks adventure and getting the most out of life. I work hard in my career and am passionate about what I do. Although I work a ton, when I meet someone I like, I do everything I can to give them my time. Working out, cooking, maintaining a healthy lifestyle and spending time with friends and family are a few of my favorite things. I like to go out or stay in, but definitely not one to sit still too long. So, who am i looking for? Good question. I am seeking a girl who is intelligent and driven in her career or whatever she is passionate about. Someone who has a positive outlook on life and looks on the bright side of things. Definitely looking for the glass half full kind of girl. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle, staying active and a desire to travel are a must. I really appreciate someone that can partake in an intelligent conversations and then find amusement in the silliest of things. With that said, I'm definitely at the point in my life where I'd like to settle down if the right person comes along. Want to know more? Just ask....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Jake...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav restaurants in the burgh... Salt, Tamari & Soba Fav travel spots: London, Mykonos, Sydney & Zurich

Last read

Between work and school, not much time for extracurricular reading, but the last book I read was The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes. Overall, it was a decent read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently obtaining my second graduate degree in HR.