Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Teddybear biker

In his own words

My friends say that I'm funny, I'm not. Life is funny and I just make comments about it. I love to laugh. I may look like a bear but I'm more of the teddy type than the grizzly type. I can be a little rough around the edges, but I'm polite and kind most of the time. I give what I get. I'm confident in most situations, but I have to admit that women confound me much of the time. I'm ready to find someone that I can't wait to see again. Someone that I genuinely like and they make me think about them all of the time. I've read quite a few of the profiles on here and I must say that many of them are describing a girlfriend when they're describing what they're looking for in a man. I don't want to be your girlfriend. I want to be somebody that you can come to, to feel safe from the world when it's closing in. A person that you can count on. If you are looking for somebody that's going to sit and talk to you about their feelings, please continue your search. I am not that guy. I'll let people know where they stand with me, in as nice a way as I possibly can, but I won't yammer on about how I feel. I'm not a game player. I believe that if somebody is going to trust me and let me into their life, the least I can do is be honest with them. I expect the same. Activities... I love being outside and enjoying this beautiful California weather. I ride my motorcycles as much as possible. There's no better escape than jumping on a motorcycle and cruising to the coast. Letting the ocean breeze hit your skin and the sun on your face. I played sports all through school, but not much of a watcher. The exception is college football. In particular, the Oklahoma Sooners. I would rather be out somewhere enjoying life than inside watching TV. I know how to play golf and I was pretty good at one time, but I haven't played in many years. My favorite destinations are Big Bear in the fall. Yosemite in late fall or early spring. The beach pretty much any time of year. Solvang in winter reminds me of my time in Europe. That's about all that I can think of, so if you want to know more about me, contact me. Thank you for taking the time to read this far.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Cooks Corner, Hells Kitchen

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Two and a Half Men, Discovery Channel, Country Music as long as it's not too twangy, old time Rock and Roll

For fun

I ride my motorcycles, hang out at the beach, go to movies. I like small bars with live bands.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference