Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for friends. Not making judgements. I am positive hard work person who focuses on living and enjoying today

In his own words

Who am I? I like to think of myself as a gentlemen always and a professional at work. I'm a person that views the world from a practical standpoint. I believe in respecting and treating others the way I would like to be treated. Very open minded, happy and cheerful. Very positive about life and even the worst that gets in our face. Not much I can't accomplish. Not perfect. I enjoy an adventure. I started a bucket list lately to expand my boundaries. A trip to Japan for work initiated my spirit to create a bucket list. I am self employed, love my work and do it very well. I also like to play and temper my work with it. I am here moving my life forward. What an exciting journey it will be. I'd rather make the journey with a friend/partner; someone who will be honest and accept me for who I am. Someone with common interests and is caring, enjoys life, positive, and compassionate. What excites me? A good read/movie, wading in a river or swimming in a lake, a walk in the forest, smelling the air, the wind in my face, traveling, sitting on a favorite island fishing for small mouth, sharing time with family and friends or someone special, quiet moments, blaring music........ the smell of a summer rain..... the power of a severe thunderstorm.......just being alive and life in general. Just not sure how the walk will be, but I know it will be exciting, spiritual and rewarding.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs, they are my favorite

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ask me


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

A fine dinner, a beer at a barbeque, a walk in the park, the water, the wind in my face, nature, about any kind of food, nearly all music, especially guitar, fiddle and piano, art, a good book, sports, actually just about anything.

For fun

ask me

Last read

David Baldacci Forgotten



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'll share more with you if you ask
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Akron