Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
And when I caught your eye I saw you break into a grin

In her own words

I'm a California girl with a soft spot for the east coast. After 18 years in the Bay Area, I spent 7 in New England for college and law school, and have been back in San Francisco ever since with no intention of parting with this city again. I really like my profession and work a fair amount, but I strive for balance and find time for the people and things that are important to me - family, friends, the Giants, Tahoe, etc. I feel pretty blessed to be living the life that I'm living. I love to meet new people and catch up with old friends. A good pun, silly joke, or sarcastic comment will make me a happy girl (think Judd Apatow for my sense of humor). I can be sassy (in a lighthearted way :), but also know when it's better to shut up and listen. I believe in the glass being half full, never letting the sun go down on your anger, the value of a handwritten thank you note, always having a bottle of champagne in the fridge, and Frank Gore on third down. My interests are varied - I love sports and high heels, Tupac and Taylor Swift, Miami and the big Redwoods. Variety is the spice. I'm independent, but value companionship. I'm looking to meet men who are positive, intelligent, have a good sense of humor, care about people, and are guys' guys.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Reallllly want a pug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Bobos, Zushi Puzzle, Brazenhead, Silverclouds, Aventine, Benihana, Presidio Nearby: Squaw, Tomales Bay, Santa Cruz, Sonoma Travel: NYC, New Orleans, Miami, Mendoza, Paris, Ko Phi Phi, Belize

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire, Bachelor, Bachelorette, Jimmy Kimmel, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Country music, 90s R&B, Mariah Carey, steak, pig roasts, sushi, berries, Jamba Juice, Barry Bonds

For fun

Giants and Niner games, driving to sunny places, golf, brunch, snowboarding, tailgating, country concerts, karaoke, camping, dancing, visiting my family and dog in the East Bay

Last read

I was reading, am reading, and will continue to be reading Game of Thrones. Given the length of the series, this will probably be a true statement for a very long time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation associate at a big law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral