Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dizzySF

48 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the best of both worlds -- comfort and adventure…and you!

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for dropping by. Can I interest you in a refreshing beverage? About me? Well... I take it as it comes and avoid drama like a MVP wide receiver. I'm easy going, friendly, responsible, creative (nudge nudge wink wink), love my family, take pride in my goofy friends, and take every opportunity to expand, learn and grow. I love to laugh, usually at myself, and at you given the opportunity. No wait, that's I laugh with you, WITH you. :) I posses a nurturing, generous spirit, balanced with, you guessed it, a dry and at times sarcastic sense of humor, and am seeking same. I'm Director of Product at a tech firm, and an entrepreneur working on an early stage start-up. I live a healthy and active lifestyle (workout 4/week). I find calm in nature, am a descent cook, and can’t do without live music and travel. Ladies, no hook-ups, please. I'm not a piece of meat. Yes I am. NO I'M NOT... It is at timed challenging being a man. In all seriousness, a casual start to see if there's a spark, and ultimately love, friendship, commitment and family. Can I freshen that drink for you? No. In that case, thanks for stopping by. I wish you health, love and laughter, the rest you can buy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, wine country, Big Sur. Rio De Janairo, Buenos Aires, Patagonia, Hawaii. Love New York, Chicago, New Orleans. Sailed Croatian islands for a week, and popped into Rome (stunning) 09/12.

College

California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I’m a foodie, and enjoy most cuisines. I’d be lost without an int’l plane ticket, Apple gadgets, and my chef’s knife. I’m always up for live music and a good movie.

For fun

Art, music and nature move me. When I hear music, I have to dance and when I’m in nature, I feel calm. I’m into photography, cooking, technology, weekend getaways to Napa and hiking Yosemite.

Last read

A Visit From the Goon Squad; Rapt - Attention and the Focused Life; Fight Club; The Fiery Trial; New Yorker and The New York Times are certainty, honesty and insight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of User Experience Design. Think application design.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Ukraine. In 1975, I immigrated to the US. I consider myself an American, but I find that I appreciate many of the opportunities here more than those who know no different.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a “child of the world” – respectful of everyone’s beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
CCA