Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Match This!

In his own words

I am a native New Yorker who loves to travel. I love meeting new people, exploring different cultures and ideas that will allow me to see things in a different perspective. My experiences traveling have enable me to meet amazing people who accomplish great things. I believe deeply in community and love working with people from all over the world. I am a rational, practical idealist (or a hopeful cynic, or some other string of words that communicate that one can be a contradiction and still do good work in the world). Also, I am snarky and funny and believe that laughter is actually good for your health. I love my weekends and enjoy being easy going and fun. I am not in a rush to be super active, I just like to see and do a lot. Being outside (hiking, biking, running, wandering aimlessly) is pleasure. I work in publishing and I love my job, but if I could have my office outside, it would be outstanding. Exploring new foods, wines and restaurants in the city is always an adventure. Cooking foods that I have never attempted before always feels like an exciting adventure, but I can also throw together a mean grilled cheese :-). Sometimes the simplest things in life are the most delicious. I can talk as well as I can listen and I love being a good friend. I care deeply but I know when to laugh and I definitely don't take things more seriously than they need to be taken. In general, I think confidence in a woman is sexy but arrogance is gross. I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys a healthy balance between work and play. Who can appreciate the simple things in life and isn't afraid to get their hands dirty. Who is willing to take a long flight if means getting to a place that feels like a new or sit through a 12 inning baseball game. Someone who is bright and introspective but balances that with a healthy dose of humor. Sarcasm is key. I'm silly, fun and generally a fun person to be around(at least that’s what people tell me). Also, I am a strong believer that one does need the occasional night on the couch with take-out and a movie in order to maintain balance in this busy universe.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Biking around the city, Hanging out with close friends, Dancing anywhere, Going the theater, Going the theater, Eating at new restaurants.

Last read

The last book I read and enjoyed was Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations and after reading his book and watching his show. I would like to buy him a couple of drinks and listen to a few of his stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral