Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just me, and I can't be anyone else.

In his own words

I recently got out of the Army and started my own company and make my own hours. I am a country boy at heart but don't take that to mean I am "simple-minded"- I do have a college education. I believe in working for what I want in life and I want someone who will be a partner in my life, not someone who wants a "daddy" figure to take care of everything. I can do it all myself, but who wants to do that? At the end of the day, don't we all want to know there is someone who cares about us and will be there for us to rely on if we need them? I would love to find someone who is capable of helping me finish off the Sunday paper crossword, if you get my meaning. I want to meet an intelligent woman ("life smart" is more important then "book smart") to be able to have a conversation with. I have a decent sense of humor and laugh often. It would be great if I could find someone to laugh with me. Here's a definite PLUS for you ladies... I will actually sit through a "date movie" without It's not what I'm doing that make a date GREAT, it's who I'm sharing it with!I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life (and from a man) and is not afraid to go get it or ask for it. I want a woman who cares about her appearance, but doesn't obsess over it. The truth is that the outside of the package always gets your attention first, but if the inside doesn't match, then it doesn't really matter. I believe in monogamy and honesty and expect the same in a partner. If you find "head games" entertaining, you're not the one for me. I want someone who knows how to have fun and isn't too scared to "step outside the box" every once in a while to try something new or silly. Life is too short to be sternly serious about everything! A great date could be anything from a carriage ride to a picnic in the park to a fine dinner or snuggling in front of a movie. If you feel the same, then contact me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

I like almost all music, except for that garbage that ends up rattling the windows on my truck from two blocks away!

For fun

Hmmmm, my idea of "fun" for an evening is snuggling up to someone special watching a movie with popcorn or a nice dinner.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am good at what I do because I like my job. I can make my own hours and no one can fire me if I sleep in on
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Mid-West. I believe in working hard and taking care of the people I love. I don't ever want to be accused of having a "free ride" through life.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral