Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Gadsden, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Hopeless Romantic that is ready to take things slow to find someone to settle down with. I don't need your money, house, or car. Just you :)

In her own words

The number one question i keep on getting on here is why i am on here lol. Well the reason why is I come from a pretty small town equals no dating life lol. I did 6 years in the Navy so I have a low tolerance for BS but I love to have fun like any good sailor lol. I do train horses and am animal crazy but not to the point that I am about to join peta. I love to read and I am really affectionate most of the time but at other times just like to have my space. I have always been really supportive and caring of my partner and I hate lying. I hate to tell you this guys but im a completely independent woman so i dont need your money, car, or house lol. I love to read, watch movies, and collect both. I love sports, especially college football (War Eagle). I love to read, eat out, play pool, watch movies, or anything outdoors. I built my house on a lake and you can find me most mornings fishing out behind my house or on a pier somewhere. I love to travel, go camping, or pretty much anything outdoors from canoeing to hiking. I do have a brain and use it lol.... Also the guy im looking for, of course with common sense you would know this, i would have to be compatible with and attracted to lol.... Oh and just to warn you i have an extremely sarcastic sense of humor that sometimes people take seriously lol so you would actually have to be able to tell when i am joking around which i am doing most of the time lol. I have never cheated on a guy, am very mature but fun at the same time, have self confidence but I am not stuck up or egotistical, and love to have fun. Going to get the bad out of the way way there are no misunderstandings lol (sorry I am a very blunt person lol). If you only have one pic on here that is 10n years old do not send me a message, if you are not looking for a serious relationship and are dating 3 or 4 girls do not send me a message, if you are married or in a relationship and lying and saying you are single don't send me a message. If you have meth mouth, are on drugs, or an alcoholic (something tells me you can guess what is next lol) do not send me a message. Now onto the not so pessimistic part lol. Im pretty picky about being in shape (myself included) so I am only attracted to guys that take care of themselves and are in shape or are skinny, i know that sounds rude but there is no point in me trying to date someone im not attracted to. A sense of humor and a laid back personality is a must since I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, am very laid back, and am always joking around, but at the same time you need to have some motivation in life and not be lazy. I am a christian although I am far from the perfect christian so no atheists please. I love children and animals so I guess that would need to be a common interest. I love to have fun, let my hair down, and have a blast so no stick in the mud's lol. Laughter is a essential key in life :) I am a very trustful person and I will give anyone the benefit of the doubt but common sense should tell you of course I don't want someone who lie, cheat, be dishonest, a "player", etc.... (what woman would want one lol) I am not bitter and I definitely do not hold any "bad" past relationships against anyone I am seeing and I expect the same in return. Well I think that just about covers everything, I hope i did not come off pessimistic or anything bad, I have just learned that is best to put out what you expect and what you won't tolerate from the very beginning. If you are interested please feel free to send me a message and I hope you have a great day :) P.S. I love to have a good time, laugh, love, and you I am definitely the unexpected lol.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals :) I have done animal rescue my entire life, I worked in surgery in a Veterinarian Clinic for 4 years, and I also used to be the Animal Cruelty investigator for our sheriff's dept.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Texas, Italy, The Caribbean, and Spain.

Favorite things

I love country and classic rock, sorry i do not like heavy metal or rap. I love Family Guy, American Dad, and Law and Order SVU.

For fun

I love sports, especially college football (War Eagle). I love to read, eat out, play pool, watch movies, or anything outdoors. I built my house on a lake and you can find me most mornings fishing somewhere. I love to travel and go camping also.

Last read

Lost Boy Lost Girl by Peter Straub ( Amazing Book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ex Navy and Sheriff's Dept, now help out with the Family business's
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral