Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do You Believe In Love At First Sight... Or Should I Walk By Again?

In her own words

One of my girlfriends suggested that I use this profile from the overused cliche form book: I like ethnic dining, foreign movies, and moonlit walks on the beach. I’m equally comfortable going to a black tie event and hanging out in jeans. I’ve got a great family and friends but have room in my life for one special guy. I couldn’t bring myself to do that and came up with this instead: I have a great job and think I’m pretty good at it, but I think that my social and dating life is in need of a bit of a boost. I really like DC but sometimes it seems like everyone here takes themselves a little too seriously. Some people say “everything I know about love – I learned from my dog.” I’m kind of in a place where “everything I know about politics – I learned from Stephen Colbert.” Which is not to say that I agree with all of Colbert’s positions – sometimes he’s just too conservative for my taste. :) As an adventurous, on-the-go type, I love to travel. Recent trips include a two-week tour of Alaska (amazing), SCUBA diving in St. Croix and North Carolina, time in Oklahoma visiting family, and long weekends at the beach and other places nearby (e.g., Rehoboth, Hershey, Ocean City, etc.). I also enjoy exploring DC and taking advantage of everything the area has to offer, whether it be enjoying a Nats or Orioles game, kayaking or paddle boarding on the Potomac, hiking at Great Falls, taking in a show or concert, visiting a museum or gallery exhibition, or trying a new restaurant. As for my match, I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who loves to have fun and keeps me on my toes, intellectually and in other respects. I'm a sucker for a great smile and thrive on interesting conversation filled with witty/sarcastic banter and laughter. While it is important for us to share similar interests, it's also great to experience and learn about new things from each other. I am a very active person, and would love it if you could join me at the gym, for a hike, or for some other fun activity we both enjoy. That's a start, I suppose. If you would like to know more, just shoot me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I've heard that nothing is more damning to a woman's social life than admitting she has a cat. Oh well, for the sake of honesty I confess that I have a 15-year-old gray and black tabby named Baylee that I adopted as a stray kitten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The rooftop pool for wine night with friends, underwater with all kinds of aquatic life, out and about the town at popular restaurants, enjoying the outdoors, exploring all the city has to offer, and sometimes curled up at home with a good book.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Fun and laughter, exploring new places, sleeping in on Sundays, enjoying good company, venturing outside the Beltway for river rafting, tubing, hiking, time at the beach, and more.

For fun

I have to be fairly serious at work, so fun and adventure outside the office are a must. Favorite pastimes include time with friends and family, travel, scuba diving, snow skiing, watching a game, and enjoying a concert.

Last read

I enjoy reading a variety of different types of books. Recently, I've read the Pillars of the Earth series, The Art of Fielding, Zeitoun, One Second After, and The Goldfinch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a trade association that represents the interests of telecom companies before the FCC and Congress. So, I guess I have a pretty typical DC job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I moved to DC for law school and my career and truly enjoy living here. DC is a great compromise between city life and small town America - all the culture and amenities (and unfortunately, traffic) without the crowds and skyscrapers.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral