Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man must be seeking the Lord to find it.

In her own words

My kids are my life and I am so grateful for them. I have a 1 year old and 8 year old from the same father. They have made me who I am today and what I have accomplished in my life so far. I am looking for someone who is my best friend, who can complete me and treat my kids like their own. A role model who believes in the Lord and looks to HIM to direct our steps in everything we do. Life is good and the future looks bright. I'm in a good place right now and comfortable with the direction my life is going. All I need is to find the right person to share it with. I'm hoping to meet a special Man with common interests. It would be wonderful to be in a relationship with someone who is intelligent, funny, has strong morals and values, and has a positive outlook on life. He would be able to bring out the best in me, and I in him, while growing spiritually together. I'm a positive woman with a lot of interests and a yearning to experience everything life has to offer. In the meantime, I'm keeping an eye out for the right man. I am all about having an open communication which is the key in any relationship. What family and friends say about me; I am an awesome mother with a good head on my shoulders, independent, responsible, caring, smart and outgoing. Some of my friends and family say that I'm too picky, however that may be true But I will not settle for just ok. I consider myself as a woman with great success and leadership and I have a career that i love. I am strong headed and I know what I want, so please don't email me if your not serious or within my desired interest, or have pictures of yourself half naked, drinking in all your pictures, wearing sunglasses in all your pictures, don't have any pictures and if you have not read my profile thoroughly. I will not settle and don't have time for games. I don't go to the clubs and party, been there done that. I will not meet up for drinks or in any scene of that interest. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest by cherishing every moment with my family. I'm proud of where i am in life and where i needed to be with my two beautiful kids. Happiness is the key and i look forward to meeting my future husband to be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


For fun

I love the beach, theme park, spending time with family and close friends. I love and enjoy being with my kids.

Last read

Bible, Growing great kids, Raising boys and Heaven is for real, Boundaries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Part time Licensed Optician I'm proud to say I just previously went from full time to part time to be more with my kids. God has blessed me the opportunity to do so now.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not so much religious but very spiritual. Having a relationship with Jesus is number #1
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Licenced Optician