Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

divingin26

30 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is like I always say smiles and hugs are...

In his own words

It is like I always say smiles and hugs are contagious.. So smile and hug a stranger and see who gets more joy out of it!! haha. I am a down to earth man who knows what he wants in life and what it takes to get it. I try to enjoy every minute of life whether it's big or small. Reasoning being, life is too short not to value the small things. I have always felt life is meant to be shared and enjoyed, so I try and do both. Words that describe me are friendly, caring, honest, sarcastic, loving, funny, romantic, outgoing, family oriented, and always smiling. At this current moment most of my work time is taken up launching my new business venture while at the same time maintaining my current firm. I also train kids in basketball and volunteer as a JV girls basketball coach. Yes I love basketball!! In my free time you can find me exploring LA, planning a trip (I love to travel), attending a play, musical, or concert, playing basketball, karaoke, cooking for family members, at the movies, eating at a random restaurant, or dancing. I am like a jack of all trades when it comes to what I enjoy doing, which probably stems from my experiences in life from. However, while I do love to be outside there are times were sitting at home watching Netflix or my DVR is needed and welcomed. Well you have reached the end of my essay... congratulations and thank you for taking the time ;) Wait there is a epilogue.. Parting words never judge a book by its cover because you will never know what wonderful things you're missing between the pages. So why not crack this book open and read a couple of pages :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

STK, Boa, Sweet Lady Janes, Improv, La Fitness, Skirball, New York, Atlanta, Miami, Bay Area, and home of course,

Favorite things

I like all types of music, I believe that there is at least one good artist in every genre. I'm pretty much down to try all types of foods but I do have things I do not like.

For fun

I like to play basketball, cook, go to the museum, hike, go to all sporting events, movies, musical theater, camping, and fishing to name a few.

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral