Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

divinems_m

39 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I didn't do it, nobody saw me do it, you can't prove anything!

In her own words

A little about me: I would love to say that I am the kind of woman who is fearless and would try anything at least once. Close, but not completely accurate. I always have that little voice of reasoning inside my head and a pretty good gut instinct that keeps me out of trouble...(deep sigh)...'most' of the time. (that, and my mad ninja skills) I try my best at cooking but somehow that skill/talent passed me by. I come from a long line of great cooks but my ability to do so is a constant roll of the dice. Don't get me wrong, I can cook many things, but I will warn you that it is just "hit or miss" when I am in the kitchen. Lucky for me (and those around me)--my kitchen has not blown up yet. (Note to self-replace fire extinguisher) I love to laugh, love to smile, love to joke around, and love to have fun. I love spur of the moment road trips, finding the best hole in the wall places to grab some food and the most off beaten paths to venture down. (Psssst...Sometimes the venturing isn't always on purpose. I will admit that I am not the best driver and tend to be very directionally impaired, and yes...I can still get lost using GPS. Don't judge me. :-) ) I find that it doesn't matter what kind of mood I am in...Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, and Etta James can always put a smile on my face. What can I say...I have an old soul. I am looking for someone who is comfortable just being himself...someone who is funny, intelligent, spiritual, passionate, caring, well rounded, and most of all genuine and authentic. I crave happiness in life and looking for a partner who seeks the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Terrier mix and a Lab mix. They are all three rescues. People say how lucky they are to have found a good home, but truth be told--I'm the lucky one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Laughing - It's good for longevity, the soul, the heart and the mind. Smile - It increases face value.

For fun

A long drive down a country road, going out for dinner and a movie, staying home and enjoying good conversation with friends and family, games (cards and board), walking, bowling...you name it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference