Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd say I'm the one...

In his own words

...But that would be pre-mature? I'm an outgoing and gregarious person. Yet, at the same time, I can enjoy just being independent and a homebody. My friends would agree more with the earlier, being the fun-loving character I am. When in social situations, I'm interested in meeting new people and creating an enjoyable environment. When being a homebody or with my significant other (vacant position), I like to cook up a good meal and watch a good movie (or book). I like being independent, but I also like the company of a person who is equally independent. I treat my "lover" the same way I'd like to be treated. It can be said that I am an assertive person, yet if convinced otherwise, I can be considerate of people's likes and dislikes while still being my own self.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Globally I'd say my favorite places are Barcelona, Paris, and Sydney. Locally, I like North Beach, Downtown, bookstores, and University Ave. at Palo Alto.

Favorite things

Color - Burgundy Foods - No real allegiance to one ethnic food group. But, Thai is one of my favorites. Books - textbooks TV Shows - Psych, Cashmere Mafia, Eli Stone, Family Guy, American Dad, and Pushing Daisies.

For fun

I like to have fun no matter what it is I'm doing. If it's a night staying in watching a good movie or out about the town with friends, it's bound to be filled with good laughs and good times.

Last read

Sunday New York Times and too many textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Strategic Planning Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I'm a mix of things; however, I identify mainlywith being Guamanian (from Guam). But you'll also find Filipino, Spanish, and German in the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, still attend church, but more for a spiritual experience than a religious experience. So, I'm not a card carrying dogmatic defender.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spring will be my last quarter completing a business degree in international business, and by summer/fall I'll be finished with an english degree. Grad school will quickly ensue.