Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

diverse83

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 45 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Arriving in San Diego (Mission Valley) 7/8 and...

In his own words

Arriving in San Diego (Mission Valley) 7/8 and ready to experience a new setting and diverse group of people. I would love to meet someone who can show me all the fun places to go. I am working on my doctorate in American History. I am a huge sports fan, and I play ultimate frisbee passionately.I believe that reading is a lost art. I may be biased since I have to read continuously for my research. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I work out, and love cooking. I am looking for someone who is active and is similar. This is important to me and I want someone who feels the same. Be warned, I enjoy cracking silly jokes, displaying a quick wit, and using observational humor are cherished qualities of mine. I value and respect people who are genuine and are honest, it seems to be a rarity nowadays to find that. I have lived all over the world, since my mom was in the Navy. For example, I was raised in Australia for 6 years, sadly I lost the accent awhile ago. I still have my passport and it needs more stamps :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, Banana Shakes, who is special needs animal. Type "dandywalker cat" into youtube and you will find a cat with the same condition as mine.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being that I'm going to be new to the area, I am open to suggestions. Any chill bar that has some good food, and solid beer specials always has my attention

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Too many shows and movies to list honestly so I'll go random. (Movies) Glory, Seven Samurai, Departed, Oldboy,Watchmen (TV) Simpsons, Married with Children, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy (Music) Beatles, Pink Floyd, WuTang, Dipset, Jadakiss

For fun

Making music, going to the movies, playing video games, reading books or just being outside throwing a disc, or hitting the gym.

Last read

I read a lot of history books for my research, but every now and then I get lucky and I get to pleasure read. Hopefully I will have more time to catch up on my Stephen King books in the near future



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Portsmouth,Va but we moved to Australia for 6 years. Both of my parents were in the Navy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't align with all of their views.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral