Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Farmington Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of Plymouth, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's not about the breaths you take, its about the moments that take your breath away.

In his own words

The women I have met while out at the bars with my friends lately, are just that, people to go to the bar with. I believe that a good relationship starts with first attractions, but needs time to grow before they can be considered great relationships. My ideal match would be someone who is down to earth, but isn't afraid to step outside their comfort zone at times so that they can experience the amazing things this world has to offer. She has to enjoy nights out trying different foods and wine, but doesn't mind just relaxing at home with a movie and their mate. You need to have a sense of humor, because I tend to tell really bad jokes. They always seem to make my friends laugh, but i'm sure they are laughing at me as much as the bad joke. But thats what friends do! I treasure my family and friends and the time I get to spend with them. I come from a very big lots of nieces and nephews running around in my life. Large families can be overwhelming at times, but you can't beat the free labor when you need help with something. ;) I love to travel and always have some new exciting trip planned in my head. I have been lucky enough to see many wonderful places in this world, but there is so much still left to see and I want to find that person who will enjoy making those memories with me. I balance my free time between working on my house, work and keeping my friends out of trouble. I'm a Pediatric Murse (that's what all my friends call a male nurse) and I enjoy my job and the people I meet through it. It can be hard working with kids at times, but you never know how strong you can be until you have seen a child make it through something difficult.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an american bulldog named Sheriff, and boy does he think he runs the place. ;) I also have a ball python, which is a small snake.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel alot, so i've experienced many places. But my favorite spot has to still be Northern Australia or Hawaii. I love the beautiful scenery and just relaxing and enjoying the view. The next major trip I would love to take is to Iceland.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I spend as much time with my family and friends as my life permits. So I need someone that can enjoy being around my family as well.

For fun

I love the movies!!! I enjoy watching all types of them. I LOVE to travel and experience new and exciting places and things. I'm a scuba diver and love being in the water and seeing what I can find down there, it's a whole other world!

Last read

I am an avid reader and I read many different genres of books. I would have to say my favorite writer is Michael Palmer, but I am always trying to expand my list of books i've read, so feel free to recommend one to me. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Pediatric Nurse at a local hospital and enjoy meeting all the new people and getting to know them better. I love that my job allows me to find that kid I am at heart. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have grown up in the Methodist church and have found many close friends while roaming those halls.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Nursing, but I am currently back in school part-time to finish my Bachelors degree. One semester left..whew!