Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventurous travel partner :).

In her own words

Like most, I don't really like talking about myself in this awkward way. So hopefully my pictures can speak for themselves :). My friends would say I'm an adventure junkie. Traveling to exotic places and experiencing new cultures and adventures is definitely my favorite pastime. I love to dive, but can't really do anything about it around here. During the winter I like to ski or escape to warm places. I consider myself down to earth, honest, and laid back with a really low tolerance for negativity :). I grew up overseas and have traveled to several countries in the Middle East, Europe, South America, and Africa. Next stop will hopefully be Australia! I'm not an army brat, just been very nomadic and love to travel. I'm at 30 countries now, which seems high, but around here a lot of people have me beat :). My upbringing strongly influenced who I am today so I find I tend to surround myself with well-traveled/worldly people which is why I love DC. I'm attracted to guys who are driven, outgoing, adventurous and open minded. Physical attraction, similar interests and connection are equally important to me. Not being a diver isn't a deal-breaker, but I am more attracted to outdoorsy-type guys who are willing to try anything. If you think we have some things in common, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like bigger dogs, like boxers. Unfortunately, I'm too busy to have one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Ecuador, Brazil, Tanzania, Croatia, Alaska, Galapagos, Hawaii, and Key West...Need to get over to Australia, New Zealand and southeast Asia.

Favorite things

Planning trips to new places, grabbing dinner with friends, happy hours and diving of course...

For fun

Trying new things. I like my weekends to involve some sort of activity. Winter around here is tougher in that regard, but there's always indoor rock climbing :).

Last read

The news of the day...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half French, half American. My American half (according to the Genome Project) is most likely British, Irish or Western Europe-ish.. surprise..surprise.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion is not really a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral