Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile. My...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile. My friends would say I'm a pain in the buttocks,and they have to drink a six pack or do multiple shots of Tequila or any type of shots to calm down. Anyway, Im a former Marine " OORAH " and Scuba Instructor. I like to stay active and looking for the same.. Im easy going and I dont stress. I like all types of music except rap. I'm comforable in any situation. I can hang out with Biff and Buffy at The Ritz Carlton or Bubba and Thelma at the local muddin hole. Im not politically correct and I don't care for Bravo Sierra ( B. S. ) We should enjoy every day as it were our last. Dont let your past control your future.I would like to meet a women who is straight forward and can communicate and not a complete Psychopath. Been there - done that. If you are a member of psychos-r-us please pass me by. If you have any questions please ask.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a ant farm, hamsters, gerbils ( note: Richard Gere is not allowed in my home )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Florida Keys, Las Vegas....Siesta Key..... Walmart, Publix, Waffle House, Dunkin Donuts, Krystal hamburgers............

Favorite things

"Favorite things" Humm, Cooking, cleaning, dusting, yard work. Sorry, I fell and hit my head.......

For fun

Swimming, Scuba diving, road trips, beach, skinny dipping, streaking, rolling in mud, climbing trees, laying in bed on rainy days. People watching at Walmart... It would be great if Walmart had a Bar.....

Last read

Lone surviver.. The Stand.. The Sociopath next door.. Books on how to meet chicks. Here is a good one, " How to meet women on a subway "



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Proctologist. It's fun, but gets messy every so often........ Mr. Stickyfingers quit, so I'm a little short handed now.... Sucks.......
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to the University of Parris Island.....