Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-43 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
How YOU doin?

In her own words

I'm Viva!.. 31 lived in MD most of my life, mostly stayed in the DC/metro area!..I lived in downtown lake worth Florida which i'll always consider my home, but am currently residing in plantation.. you can usually find me at shows/concerts or chilling at the beach ..I have a lot of jobs and I'm always looking for more work! I'm ALWAYS on the go.. i pretty much live on the move..I house touring bands and feed them home cooked meals and let them shower.. I support and LOVE music to an extreme. I cook a lot.. I love the color purple..i like to try new things. I give really good hugs..I'm pretty much an awesome, nice, crazy buddhafarian jewish girl. I'm up for anything and everything.. especially meeting people who are interesting and interested! Don't bother emailing me on here..i can't read it.. but If you're smart, I'm sure you can find me around somewhere, cause I'm around :) I am looking for a man or woman, its not really about gender for me. someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. who's honest and funny. likes going to concerts and has appreciation for music. someone who is open minded. I'm always looking for friends and people to go to concerts with... someone who can appreciate me for everything i am. idealistically I'd like to find someone hippie-ish, who just likes to experience everything life has to offer and open to all possibilities of everything... I'm open to friendships of all genders, and ladies who are interested in more than friends with me, i like to motorboat!.. hey ladies, how YOU doin? basically a nice girl who will put her titties in my face

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

love snakes and lizards. im cool w/other people's pets. i dont like bugs cause they bite me too often, they cant resist my sweet israeli blood.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i want to visit everywhere and see everything.


Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

i love purple, cooking. music/concerts is pretty much the big one. i also like theatre / musicals. i used to be in a RockyHorror cast. i love buttons/pins and Stickers of any kind! i love adventure and experiencing everything life has to offer!!

For fun

i love ALL music. i work in the biz. i promote a lot/work w/venues and bands in my spare time i go to concerts/shows. I'm a nice jewish/pastafarian girl. I'm up for anything and everything..especially meeting people who are interesting and interested

Last read

oscar wilde and edward gorey ftw! and anything music related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'm a stagehand! union and non-union. i really want to go on tour. i also work for Live Nation at the ampitheatres in the area, as well as a bunch of promo work..i house touring bands
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
i was born in Israel. i have family there and love it from the DC area, i'm usually anywhere in maryland/DC/VA working or at a show. Lake Worth rep! i'll be around the shows SoFL!!
Faith: Jewish No preference
jew-ish..I'm not as religious as i once was only cause i move around a lot and work often..but the faith and the love is still there..All Jews welcome and encouraged.. I'm also pastafarian, I'm blessed by his noodley appendage
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i graduated highschool..went to a few different colleges and schools but nothing has worked out so far.. i'll find my path eventually! i'm currently happy just working and living!..i really just want to get on a tour and travel nonstop helping music!