Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a best friend and romantic partner for life’s joys and challenges.

In her own words

You will often find me wearing a smile on my face. I have a fulfilling life, with a great circle of family and friends, and a challenging career. I dedicate a lot of time and effort to my job, but enjoy my free time way too much to allow it to take over my life. Mostly, I maintain a good balance of time for fun and relaxation. I’m in a great place, but of course everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a gregarious and fun-loving woman with a big heart. I am invested in my relationships and my loved ones mean the world to me. While I am hard-working and motivated in all that I do, I value the people in my life above all else. In my free time I enjoy a mixture of high energy pastimes and quieter pursuits. I love dancing, karaoke, going to clubs and attending social gatherings. I love the outdoors and you might find me taking a walk, playing golf or just enjoying nature. I love to explore new places and find newness in familiar spots. Travel is a big part of my soul, and I believe it is one of life’s most valuable experiences. Travel opens your eyes and your heart to so many new ideas, and the more I can experience, the wiser I become. My motto is “the world is just a plane ride away”. I believe that material possessions are not as valuable as life experiences, and I hope to find someone to share my travel adventures. I don’t believe you have to travel far and wide to find fun though. With the right person by your side, the most memorable moments can sometimes be found just around the corner. If you like to have fun and my profile interests you, drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you :) Pets; I don’t currently have any pets. For Fun: I enjoy hanging out with close friends, parks, theatre, movies and visiting with family. Favorite Hot Spots: Coffee shops, shopping malls and vacations! Favorite Things: Must-haves for me are sunshine & coffee. I love Two & a Half Men, & in terms of music I like Pink, Katy Perry, Kesha, Michael Jackson, Usher, Neo, Adele, Leona Lewis, Fleetwood Mac, Heart, Janet Jackson, Tina Turner Madonna & Cher, to name a few. Last Read: I enjoy Vogue. (For obvious reasons!) Occupation: I have been a project manager for 12 years. Ethnicity: I am of French Canadian, Indian and Italian ancestry. Faith: I am Christian and my faith is important to me, but I am open to those of other faiths and belief systems. Education: I attended the University of Maine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Coffee shops, shopping malls and vacations!

Favorite things

Two and a Half Men, sunshine, coffee.

For fun

Hanging out with close friends, parks, theatre, movies and visiting with family.

Last read

Vogue~for obvious reasons hahaha :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference