Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

div2013

38 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion, love, happiness

In his own words

I came to Boston years ago for med and grad school, fell in love with the city and the beauty of New England, and am now happy to call it home. I am laid back and low key. Most people for some reason think I am from California, and I while I have had a few year stint on the beaches of San Diego (amazing!), I am in reality from New Jersey, born and raised -- thankfully, without the accent! Listening to music and being outside bring me to my happy place; mix the two and you've got one blissful kid. Live music remains one of my favorite past times; I am always up for seeing a show and getting down. Being active is key; working out keeps me balanced, and I love going to the mountains or ocean and spending time in nature. I have caught the travel bug many times, lived in many countries, and continue to explore as time permits --- I am constantly on the lookout for that next beautiful place to discover. I am looking for someone with whom to share exotic adventures and deep conversation. I am looking to establish a passionate connection and over time evolve a meaningful relationship. I bring an open mind, excitement to learn new things, and hope to make a new best friend. Sound reasonable? Drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To start: ZuZu every other Friday for SOILD!; MIddlesex; South Mission Beach, San Diego (my old home); La Jolla Cove; Richleau Rock, Similan Islands; Anegada; NOLA; bowery ballroom; El Pescador fish market; Helmand; catskills, ADKs

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Fela, stevie, afrobeat, funk, jazz, soul, salsa, reggae, bob, daptone records, sharon jones, ubiquity records, menahan street band, phish, valerie ('68 version), anegada, being there, greyboy allstars, New orleans jazz fest, kauai, waterfalls!

For fun

Attending a live show; playing guitar, checking out a DJ; salsa dancing. Diving with manta rays. Relaxing on an abandoned beach. Watching a sunrise on a mountaintop. Surfing in Baja. Being warm and close, enjoying a movie with a bottle of wine

Last read

whims woes, francis and thuy lin(an amazing debut of poems by my great friend; google it!) Flatlands, E. Abbott --out there; super cool, quick read. Slide Your Brains Out, T. Campbell --amazing illustrative history of surfing '97-'12



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a resident physician at one of the hospitals in town. I love medicine, feel gratified helping those in need, and am lucky to work withe some fantastic people. Oh, I also get to do MRIs of people's brains, which is also kind of awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard-MIT MD/PhD