Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who is actually...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is actually emotionally available. If your on here as a way to get over your ex...please don't contact me. I'm looking for someone I can grow old with, share new experiences with, and raise a family. I am always up for doing something whether it's the beach, a bar/club, traveling, rock climbing, snowboarding or skydiving. I think sitting around doing nothing is a waste of time. Although staying in with the right girl is good to. Sometimes laying around after a long w/e is a must. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I'm usually a pretty good judge of character after talking to you for a little while. Not at all the jealous the type and looking for the same. Confidence and self security is a major turn on for me. I base the success of attraction on the first date. If the thought of going out and having a great time may scare you off cause you got to comfortable to quick then move on to the next profile. Trust is a major issue with me. You have all my trust until you prove otherwise. So if your an attractive, intelligent, outgoing and athletic girl then hit me up Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love dogs. Had a golden lab when I was a kid. I def want another one. Def not a cat guy (sorry girls) although they seem to like me...Weird.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Center City, Main St-Yunk. Summer weekends at the shore (OD Sun. w/ the Service!). Always up for trying new things. Def a night owl. Probably explains why Vegas is my favorite town. Spent 2 weeks in Ecuador, can't wait to go back.


University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Love: beach, warm climates, all types of music with a beat that you can dance to. Working out, running on the beach. Sleeping in on Sundays. Not much time to watch TV, but like: Entourage and Vince Vaughn movies. Guilty pleasure sushi, red wine

For fun

I work a lot but usually find plenty of time to go to local bars/clubs/, beach, or snowboarding with my friends and especially for the right woman. I love to travel whenever I can and love meeting new people.

Last read

Studying for the GRE..blah. Usually picking up a copy of Men's Health / Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Planning on going to Grad School for Physicians Assistant. In the meantime I'm working as a Paramedic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the burbs. Def a philly boy at heart. Living in Manayunk, but considering moving somewhere where it's warm all year round. I'm a European mix (my ancestors whored up the country) but mostly Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic although I'm not practicing right now. 15 years of Catholic School, I kinda needed a break
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of the Sciences. Attempting to go for my Masters for Physician Assistant.