Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 15 miles of Darnestown, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, the Places We'll Go!

In her own words

I enjoy savoring the little things in life such as: making other people smile and laugh, happy hour with good friends, spending time with my family and watching Steelers football. In the evenings, I usually go to the gym or go out for a run. I am always up for trying new things. I ran, “Run or Dye 5K,” last summer with friends. We didn’t get that much color but we still had a blast! I am always interested in running different types of races. I just signed up for the Bay Bridge 10K run. I am looking to running across the Bay Bridge. Who knows?? Maybe one day I will run a marathon?? I also enjoy traveling to new places. I traveled to Europe a few summers ago with friends. I enjoyed learning about the history and cultures of the different countries that I visited. Recently, I took a long weekend and traveled to Laguna Beach, CA. I loved that I was able to wear my flip-flops in November. During the summer months, I look forward to spending days at my family vacation home in Bethany Beach, DE. It is always great to be able to enjoy the sun and good company. After this winter, I am really looking forward to enjoying the warm weather and the sun. During the winter months, I can be found cheering on the Steelers or cuddled on my sofa with a great glass of wine watching a movie. My ideal match? Someone who enjoys the little things in life, can laugh with me and can became my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sun is shining


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Snow days, pedicures and manicures, my passport, getting a good deal on something I was going to buy anyway, eating pizza, having a nice cold glass of Miller Lite, watching a good movie

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends; taking advantage of all DC has to offer; exercising (specifically running); the beach; and watching sports (some of my favorites are the Steelers and Caps). I also enjoy a good book and trying new restaurants.

Last read

Finally finished reading the Harry Potter series. Took a while but overall I enjoyed them. Now I’m reading The Innocent by David Baldacci. It’s a good mystery/action that takes place in DC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I’ve been a kindergarten teacher for over 15 years. I couldn’t imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral