Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone that not only knows how to enjoy life but wants to.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. I am looking for someone that likes the outdoors and someone that does not mind that I like to run everyday unless I am seriously injured. I definitely do not want someone that is into partying all the time, smoking or doing illegal drugs. I'm looking for someone that likes dogs, wants to have kids eventually, and likes to travel. I also would like to find someone with a sense of humor that can not only dish it out but take it as well. I have been told that I am a really good listener and I seem to know when to talk and when to listen. I always seem to be the person that remembers everything from a meeting so everyone winds up asking me after the meetings. I will leave it at that for now so if you like what you see just email me if you would like to know more about me because as of now I am a member.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I adopted a dog that is part black lab and part pluot hound a few days after X-Mas 2012. The shelter thought she was 2 years old but I think she is older than that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go to are Alaska, Las Vegas, Reno, and Santa Cruz. I would love to go back to those places as well as explore new places with someone special. I also like to go camping.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like pasta and hamburgers. I like to run in the rain and for some reason people think I am crazy. LOL! I like to watch the Deadliest Catch, Amazing Race, Two and a Half Men, baseball, football, and basketball games.

For fun

I am a distance runner. I like to play and watch almost all sports. I like the Sacramento Kings, San Francisco Giants and 49ers. I am on the Fleet Feet racing team so I run road races year round. I also enjoy hiking.

Last read

Ultramarathon Man. It's about a guy that really pushes himself to the limit by doing things like running a marathon on the South Pole or running over a 100 miles through Death Valley in the heat of summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated college in 2006 and now I work downtown for the state of California as a sales tax auditor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestors are Dutch as far as we know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in accounting and graduated from Sac State in 2006.