Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl looking for the one :)

In her own words

Hi :) My name is Katie and I'm 25. I've been single for a little over the past year and while the time to focus on myself and move to a new area has been great.. I'm ready to have someone along for the ride in this crazy thing called life ;) I work full time around all women, I'm pretty much over the bar scene, and most of my friends are married and/or have kids so I don't get out as often as I used to anymore. Which is why I'm on Match! Went to college in San Francisco and got a degree in Merchandise Marketing from The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising. Ok now that the basics are done (haha) I have my own life, apartment, and car. I'd expect a man to have the same. Not saying you need to make tons of money, that really isn't important to me, but for example if you don't even have a car I'm already not interested. LOL sorry not sorrrrry! I'm an easy going, no non sense, laid back girl who loves to laugh and have fun. I will not deal with drama, baggage, or BS. I don't have the time or patience for that mess. If you do, then I'm NOT the one for you lol. I love Disney, the 49ers, some good old rest and relaxation whenever I can get some, kitties, margaritas, WINE, spending time with family and close friends on my off days, hiking, I'm getting back into working out and I love tattoos. I just got my 15th one :) I'm a reformed party girl and had my time in the bars, at parties, and all that. Not saying I never go out anymore, trust me I enjoy a drink or two.. I'm just past those days. Now I'd be happy spending time with some good company, good conversation (that's a must!) and a bottle of wine! (To myself. Kidding kinda) YOU, ideally are: A gentleman. Manners and respect are huuuuuuuge with me. Loyal and trustworthy. I hate sketchy people.. gross. Have a great sense of humor. Family oriented. I'm half Italian, it's in my blood ;) Working a decent job. Drama free. Do not bring your baby mama or ex drama around me, I seriously couldn't care less nor is it my problem. Sarcastic and love to laugh, like me :) Are looking for a relationship (in time.. not RIGHT away clearly) I won't waste my time doing any FWB stuff. I'm 25, not 20. Have your you know what together. Do not have 3 different kids from 3 different women or something trashy like that. Be moved out of your parents house, god please. What is it with men in their late 20s still living with mom and dad? Why is that happening?! STAAAAAAAHP. I understand things happen, but it better be a damn good excuse if you're nearing 30 years old still living with mom or dad. Are not a slob. I can't deal with messy people I'm sorry I'm suuuuper OCD. Haha Don't send a stupid, generic message on here. So over those! Bye Felicia. (Friday is my movie) Do more with your life other than partying all the time. Unless you're 20 or 21, but I'd never date that young anyway lol Not a Raider fan. LOL. Not a deal breaker but I can dream. Live relatively close, been there done that with a 'long distance relationship' thing and it just doesn't work for me. Personally I need more than that, and I'm busy as it is. Sorry but I am not about to waste any more time than I already have. Womp womppppp. Yeeeeeeah I know I sound picky blah blah blah but it's because I am. I'll be the first to admit that. I've wasted enough time (my first boyfriend and I were together 7 years.. enough said) but it's lessons learned. I just know what I want.. And DON'T want :) As I've gotten older I've realized that's important! Think you can handle me? Then message me ;) if your message will consist of foolery like "u sexy" "hi" "hey beautiful" "what's up" "wanna bang?" then do me a favor and don't bother. First impressions are big with me. Also, spelling and grammar DO count guys. I already delete 90% of the messages I get on here. Ain't nobody got time for that! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Calico cat named Callie and a Himalayan Siamese mix cat named Walter Disney. They are my babies! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DISNEYLAND!!!! Downtown Chico (I go every few months) Giants games, 49er games (especially since my husband Colin is on the team.. oh YOU KNOW) Sharks games, Halfmoon Bay, Downtown Livermore, wherever has a good happy hour! Surprise me! :)


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Francisco Campus, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love old school Disney, Portland Oregon (went twice last year! I absolutely love it there) good conversation, my new car, Mexican food, reading, cats, watching TV in bed on occasion, Roseanne reruns, baking, tattoos, whiskey, and wine ;)

For fun

I like to eat, drink, and be merry! (As lame as that sounds, it's true) Nothing is better than a good margarita after a tiring, long workweek. I usually catch up with friends on weekends or take a weekend getaway if I'm lucky. Relaxing is good too :)

Last read

I love Steve Harvey (Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man is my favorite book) Sherry Argov, and Chelsea Handler's books.. I need to make the time to get back into reading, I really enjoy it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Assistant Manager at a women's boutique and I will be the Store Manager in March. Keeps me verrry busy, but it's fun :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a strict Catholic Italian home and went to Catholic school for 9 years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Merchandise Marketing. I am definitely not the school type, but I'd love to be able to go back one day to further my education. We'll see.