Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 100 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Positive, Fun, Confident, Intelligent, Stable, Easy going and Open minded

In his own words

I just moved to Miami and looking to meet new people and mingle. I am a single young professional who loves to go out and have fun. I am open minded and like to try different things. I'd like to meet people with same interests as me who are chill, down to earth, positive and fun. I love to have great conversations around coffee, a glass of wine, dinner, or by the beach. I fully enjoy spending quality time with the right people. I love outdoor activities of any sort. I also love discovering new things, traveling and adventures in general and look forward to doing more of that. I am very career driven with an entrepreneurial mind. I can act crazy and fully enjoy moments and I can be very serious when it comes to work or any important matter. I love to help others and give advice if I am asked to do so. I decided to subscribe to this site since I am new to the city and figure this could be a good way to meet new people. You never know where this can go and that makes it somewhat exciting!!! I will not describe my ideal woman here since I don't like to put people in a box because each person is unique and I like to discover them and accept them for who they are with their qualities and faults. I'm all about the chemistry and believe things will just happen if they are meant to happen. Most importantly, people come into your life for a reason so there's always something to learn. I like words of wisdom, always looking for opportunities to learn new things and grow and believe this will never stop. I look forward to meeting someone who thinks like me, want to challenge me, teach me things, learn from me and most importantly I look forward to building amazing relationships. =========================================================== I've been in the city for over a year now and saw it all... difficult to find wifey material out here so I'm back to I hope this time around I can meet someone who I can truly connect with and have meaningful conversations with and who's not all about materialistic stuff. I'm down to earth and very easy going so feel free to reach out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting



Political views


For fun

I like to go out to restaurants, bars, clubs, movies, concerts, visit people I love, travel, dance, go to the gym, read, browse the internet and learn new things, listen to music, cook, shop online, snowboarding, camping, week-end get-aways, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an enterprise software company headquartered in Germany. I manage their eCommerce site where we sell enterprise applications online. We are trying to become the next Apple App store for enterprise apps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have mixed ethnicity in my roots but at the end of the day I am a black man :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being good to others and in the natural energies that flow around us, I think religion segregates us and is the main cause for many wars in this world. We are all connected!
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor in Computer Science and a Masters in Business Administration with a focus on Information Technology.