Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orange City, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Music, Adventure, Fun

In his own words

I'm a creative, intelligent, and ambitious dude working hard to carve out my own path in life. Conversations about philosophy, culture, and the human condition are my preference. However, I'm equally as like to just hang out and laugh about things. I've been playing music since before I can remember. I've been on tour as a drummer and bassist, but I also play guitar, and keys. I went to Stetson for a BA in Digital Arts. Now, I own a small media production business in DeLand. I do everything from producing records, to filming political TV commercials, and directing music videos. Adventure and spontaneity are important to me, but so is down-time. My match is equally likely to have a weekend netflix binge, or a spur of the moment trip out of the state. A love for music, film, art, and culture is a must. I'm fascinated by the diversity of human culture and it's various forms of expression. I've been lucky enough to be fairly well traveled... I've visited all the habitable continents except Africa. A life's goal of mine is to visit all of them, come with me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Enzian, Will's Pub, Stardust, Dandelion, Redlight Redlight, The Courtesy, Lil Indies, The Peacock Room

Favorite things

Music - Wilco, Radiohead, The Beatles, Arcade Fire, Grizzly Bear, Miles Davis, Tame Impala, MGMT, Film -Waking Life, Memento, The Dark Knight, Eraserhead, Resevoir Dogs, City of God, TV -Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Office, Dexter, Wilfred

For fun

Film, Music, Food, Drinks, Racquetball, Cycling, Board Games.

Last read

Dr. Futurity by Philip K. Dick (possibly my favorite author). It's a story of a dystopian future where death is fetishized and the youth rule the world. A lonely doctor from the past is brought in to commit a crime of the highest degree... healing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Digital Arts from Stetson.