Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

discodiverclimbr

37 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to steal my heart? Bend my ear first!

In her own words

I can’t choose just one word to describe myself. I’m a special education teacher and a practicing yogi, a lover of fresh flowers and a regular at the farmer’s market, a devoted daughter, sister, and friend, and champion of underdogs everywhere. I’m also a closeted singer. I say closeted because even though those who have heard me sing tell me I’m good, I have stage fright that keeps me from singing for groups of people. Maybe someday! Yoga has been an important part of my life. Not only do I practice, but I’ve toyed with the idea of becoming certified to teach, and I’m thinking of volunteering my time once a week to hold a morning class for students who are dropped off early at school. I think they’d benefit from starting their day with a little bit of yoga fun! Those who know me best will tell you that I’m patient, kind, and always accepting of people for who they are. I respect people whose opinions differ from my own, and I see beauty and value in different cultures, religions, and perspectives. I value family, friends, and meaningful conversations. I’d love to meet someone who can say the same. My ideal match is a balanced mix of confident and humble, talkative and contemplative, chivalrous and fun. It’s important to me that he can hold his own in conversation on a variety of topics, and that he is kind-hearted, attractive, and open to new experiences. I’m a sucker for tall men but that’s not really what makes my heart flutter. What I really want is to meet a guy who agrees that where we are or what we’re doing matters less than who we’re with. I want to meet someone who makes me laugh and enjoys life for what it is. If that sounds like you, maybe we should get to know each other better!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a stubborn pug named Lucy. I adore her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Australia, the Galapagos Islands, Italy, Portugal, Mexico, and Greece. My favorite place so far is Maui; I love anyplace tropical! I’d love to visit Thailand, Africa, Sweden, Finland, Holland, London, and so many other places.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with fresh flowers and blood orange, grapefruit, and lavender scented candles. My iPod is an eclectic mix of Bob Marley, Balkan Beat Box, Enya, Kid Rock, Lady Gaga, Marvin Gaye and more, and I like a wide range of shows and movies.

For fun

I love to read, practice yoga, hike, scuba dive, go to the beach, watch movies, cook, and visit art museums and aquariums. Surprising people with random acts of kindness is fun!

Last read

I’m a huge George R.R. Martin fan and love the “Game of Thrones” series. One of my favorite books is “Of Mice and Men” and a favorite cookbook is “Mexico the Beautiful.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a special education teacher for 10 years and am currently working in a special day class for students with autism or autistic-like behaviors. Next year I’ll support special needs children in general education classes.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Portuguese and Scottish lineage. My grandmother was adopted so we suspect but haven’t been able to confirm that there is also American Indian and Mexican ancestry in her family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian church and had some exposure to Catholicism. Having a spiritual foundation is important to me and I’m respectful of all religions and spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a bachelor’s degree from Chico State. I earned preliminary special education credential from Saint Mary’s College and cleared that credential at San Francisco State University.